Keith Titanium Bent / Jumbo Straw (2-Pack)
Keith Titanium Bent / Jumbo Straw (2-Pack)
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.1k Sold
Product Description
On average, Americans use roughly 500 million plastic straws a day. Add the rest of the world into that equation, and it’s not hard to see why metal straws are a no-brainer Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
20
check
92%
would recommend to a friend
search
Marodir
80
Jul 17, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent quality
Very useful for reducing waste of plastic straws, as well as for use on trips. Convenient and light, and comes with cleaning brushes. Remember to clean regularly and often!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 17, 2020
23g4k2ug
0
Jul 9, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
very good
High quality and easy to clean with the included brush.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Jul 9, 2020
ChristianPina
0
Jun 20, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A very good alternative to get rid of plastic straws. Very good overall Keith products.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 20, 2020
LEOknives
7
Apr 16, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Simple and effective
Great straws to keep at home or at work. They've come in handy many times already when eateries have forgotten to provide straws with my beverages. easy to clean with the included cleaning rod. Easy five stars
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 16, 2020
wblanton9806
5
Apr 14, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good buy
Love the straws. Most of all the cleaning rod is useful
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 14, 2020
Xephos
2
Sep 6, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Worked as expected!
I just used the boba one a couple days ago and at that time, forgot I was even using a reuseable one! It really works like an actual straw does! Now to try and not throw it out like all other straws I did! I have yet to try the normal straw, but I already owned another one so I just carry this one around in my car with me.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Sep 6, 2019
Sleighman
0
Sep 5, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I find them to be of excellent quality. The only con I can find is that they are too short
The large straw is excellent for thick shakes. The straws need to be longer. The bent straws diameter is too thick for my drink cover openings.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Sep 5, 2019
Ebrainer1
2
Aug 31, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Magnificent
These are straws, they do what’s written on the package. I particularly like the “needle” tip that’s perfect for getting the last bit of drink from the bottom of a container. Every other metal straw I’ve seen is a cut tube. The titanium is light, strong, and sleek.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 31, 2019
exars
2
Aug 31, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Exactly as advertised
My only regret is that they are not long enough for use with the large double walled stainless steel vacuum insulated tumblers or even a large frozen coffee from DD.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Aug 31, 2019
Joncky
19
Jul 18, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very lightweight
The big straw is BIG. I would only use it for this juices or shakes, the bent straw in my opinion is the perfect size. I love them both, nice quality finish on them and very lightweight. 10/10 would buy again ( and already did for my girlfriend)
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 18, 2019
Showing 10 of 22
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
22 OF 22 POSTS
Aug 15, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order