Kershaw Knockout Damascus A/O Knife
Kershaw Knockout Damascus A/O Knife
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
265 Sold
Product Description
The Kershaw Knockout is the best of two worlds. First, it has an aluminum frame to keep weight down Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.8
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
16
check
78%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
toughmacaron
1
Jan 12, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good ergonomics
gearbygranger
5
Oct 11, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Super impressed
Love this knife. The ergos are great and love the deep carry clip
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Hondatech24
6
Sep 18, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
very impressed with the quality of this knife
i have had bad experiences with auto knives in the past which has been made by kershaw as well. but one thing for sure is they have come a long way with the design of there knives. overall very happy with my purchase
check
Would recommend to a friend.
lnconel
44
Jul 25, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful and well balanced
Nice looking piece of functional art. Assisted blade takes some getting used to. Nice Arkansas Damascus blade and scales have a nice sparkle. Well centred, strong lockup, nil hotspots and beautiful finishes.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
valiantboy
30
Feb 9, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Eh. It would have been ok if it wasn't assisted..
The quality was ok, the blade was really pretty. This was my first experience with an assisted open knife and it wasn't to my liking. I had to push the blade to close it. I'll stick to my manual folders.
search

close
Would not recommend to a friend.
valiantboy
30
Feb 15, 2020
I took 2 stars off for operation, it was jerky and hard to close. Not smooth at all. It felt like a cheap knife, which it is.
Narq
747
Feb 16, 2020
To be fair, Kershaw's assisted-opening folders are kind of their thing (along with many ZT's, the upscale brand). I guess the overview/details should have mentioned the feature. "...jerky and hard to close" is pretty much characteristic of assisted-opening. At least you have now experienced it and will no longer buy assisted-opening folders!
(Edited)
FrankyC
0
Jan 25, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great edc
Needed a bit of oil on the speedsafe and now is good as gold. Great little knife and don’t even notice it in my pocket. Very happy with this little beaut
check
Would recommend to a friend.
JakeD
2
Oct 24, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love this Knife
Super light knife despite the size. Great action and good looking. My new favorite Kershaw
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Protectnserve87
3
Aug 21, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Impressed
Lightweight, sharp and an effortless deploy. The size is probably borderline too big for an EDC to some people, but the weight of it compensates for its size I guess?? The American flag stamp is cool too!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
kumarsalib
13
Aug 2, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
search
This knife is solid and generally good quality that I’ve come to expect from Kershaw. The fit and feel are fantastic. The clip is way too tight, but I’m hoping that will open over time. I’m knocking off two stars because of the tarnish looking spot on the blade (pictured). It detracts from what is otherwise a beautiful and functional knife.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
tigerlondon
8
Sep 29, 2019
Cant believe that mark passed their qc
Jetsand
2
Jul 20, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This is my new favorite knife!
I really like this knife. It feels solid in my hand and there is no movement with the blade extended. My first Damascus blade and it is nice to look at. The pocket clip is really sturdy too.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 14 of 28
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
28 OF 28 POSTS
Jan 27, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity