Kershaw Knockout Damascus A/O Knife
Kershaw Knockout Damascus A/O Knife
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
245 Sold
Product Description
The Kershaw Knockout is the best of two worlds. First, it has an aluminum frame to keep weight down Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
12
check
67%
would recommend to a friend
search
valiantboy
16
Feb 9, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Eh. It would have been ok if it wasn't assisted..
The quality was ok, the blade was really pretty. This was my first experience with an assisted open knife and it wasn't to my liking. I had to push the blade to close it. I'll stick to my manual folders.
search

close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Feb 9, 2020
valiantboy
16
Feb 15, 2020
bookmark_border
I took 2 stars off for operation, it was jerky and hard to close. Not smooth at all. It felt like a cheap knife, which it is.
Feb 15, 2020
Narq
572
Feb 16, 2020
bookmark_border
To be fair, Kershaw's assisted-opening folders are kind of their thing (along with many ZT's, the upscale brand). I guess the overview/details should have mentioned the feature. "...jerky and hard to close" is pretty much characteristic of assisted-opening. At least you have now experienced it and will no longer buy assisted-opening folders!
(Edited)
Feb 16, 2020
FrankyC
0
Jan 25, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great edc
Needed a bit of oil on the speedsafe and now is good as gold. Great little knife and don’t even notice it in my pocket. Very happy with this little beaut
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 25, 2020
JakeD
2
Oct 24, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love this Knife
Super light knife despite the size. Great action and good looking. My new favorite Kershaw
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Oct 24, 2019
Protectnserve87
3
Aug 21, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Impressed
Lightweight, sharp and an effortless deploy. The size is probably borderline too big for an EDC to some people, but the weight of it compensates for its size I guess?? The American flag stamp is cool too!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 21, 2019
kumarsalib
13
Aug 2, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
search
This knife is solid and generally good quality that I’ve come to expect from Kershaw. The fit and feel are fantastic. The clip is way too tight, but I’m hoping that will open over time. I’m knocking off two stars because of the tarnish looking spot on the blade (pictured). It detracts from what is otherwise a beautiful and functional knife.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Aug 2, 2019
tigerlondon
7
Sep 29, 2019
bookmark_border
Cant believe that mark passed their qc
Sep 29, 2019
Jetsand
2
Jul 20, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This is my new favorite knife!
I really like this knife. It feels solid in my hand and there is no movement with the blade extended. My first Damascus blade and it is nice to look at. The pocket clip is really sturdy too.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 20, 2019
Mithras3
9
Jul 14, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent but loud and slow
I love the company and quality and i love the knife.......but for real the action is loud and slow. Really loud really slow. Its a beautiful well crafted knife. *Update thanks for help from the community. I really alpreciate it
(Edited)
Jul 14, 2019
mackhomie
17
Jan 1, 2020
bookmark_border
these guys are correct, and if you own a cheap otf, this also cures the "springy" sound that plagues inexpensive ones
Jan 1, 2020
Narq
572
Jan 1, 2020
bookmark_border
That silly, springy sound is my favorite part about cheap OTF knives. "Boingiongiongiongiongggg..."
Jan 1, 2020
WJParky
7
Mar 17, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love it!!!!! Switched it to a left side carry amazingly comfortable in your hand opens like a dream.
Mar 17, 2019
bwilliamson192
0
Mar 17, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love it
Mar 17, 2019
2toasty
13
Mar 16, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
New favorite folder (for now)
Mar 16, 2019
Showing 20 of 24
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
24 OF 24 POSTS
May 26, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity