Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
shopping_cart
Keydous NJ80 Barebones Wireless RGB Keyboard
$99
$130

Keydous NJ80 Barebones Wireless RGB Keyboard

bookmark_border
$99
$130
Members who purchase earn
99
Drop Rewards
Product Highlights:
Frequently bought together:
add
Keycaps
add
Drop Holy Panda X Mechanical Switches
add
Keydous NJ80 Wireless RGB Hot-Swappable Keyboard
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.2
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
47
check
86%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
THAC0mancer
0
Jan 19, 2023
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Faulty keyboard. Avoid.
Seemed like a decent board, until random sockets stopped registering input. Others now give incorrect inputs. Judging from other reviews and forum posts, problems like these aren't uncommon with the NJ80, and there isn't an easy fix.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
IBananaI
0
Jan 19, 2023
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Loved this keyboard until it just stopped working properly
This keyboard sounds and looks absolutely fantastic and was an amazing keyboard for the first year and a bit, until it just stopped working in wired mode. Yes I tried a new cable different usb ports, different devices etc. its a problem with the board itself. See this wouldn't be *too* big of an issue if it weren't for the WIRELESS mode also missing inputs and sometimes not even working for a couple of seconds at a time, which happens quite frequently (happened just now while typing this). So all in all great board up until this point where it has completely failed me, 2 and a half months after the year warranty has expired.
Aarthar
0
Dec 29, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid Keyboard
Really solid and heavy base. Very satisfying to type on. I'm using Gateron blacks. Easy to install the switches and keys and everything works as expected.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Fert4455
3
Dec 19, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Well built
I love this keyboard a lot, its very well built and the audio knob is nice
aetr
0
Dec 16, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
great budget board
this was my first 75% board that i chose specifically for the knob and the non offset arrow keys. i really enjoy it! lots of possibilities for modding as well to fine tune sound and feel. the case is difficult to open. i use karabiner-elements (for mac) to remap keys.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome board
Has a good weight, works with almost ever switch, nice colors, no issues. Definitely a perfect starter board that you can progress into a mid-high tier board!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
staceysmash
1
Dec 6, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I've gotten two of these already
Would recommend for those just starting out or for an affordable 75% option. Pros: pretty good sounds, stabs are prelubed out of box. Cons: hard to open for mod, no QMK/have to download their own application to remap keys.
sonac
0
Nov 30, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good for the price, but broke after a month
I've really enjoyed the keyboard and was using it as my main one for a month, but since several days it started glitching. Some key can stop working and won't come back to life until keyboard reset (CTRL + ESC + F12 + FN). Then when I use it to wake up my laptop, it starts flashing lights for several seconds with weird frequency. It's not a problem of switches (I've tried several different ones). I understand that it's not expected for it to work forever, but 1 month is too much.
amycs
94
Admin User
Nov 30, 2022
sonacThank you for leaving a review. Have you tried pairing your keyboard with a different device?
sonac
0
Dec 2, 2022
amycsyes, and different cables also (including the one that was supplied with the keyboard)
Serene1
2
Nov 17, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beginner Friendly!
This is my first ever custom keyboard, and since I’ve used it, it has been incredible! It is super beginner ready and having the PCB hot swappable and a volume wheel, is a HUGE bonus. There are a few caveats to take into consideration when you do customize this keyboard. 1: Be aware of the keycap set that you use, as my left ctrl, alt, and func key were too big to fit, so I had to find a substitute for those 3 keys. (equivalent to the size of letter key caps) 2: minor one, but to screenshot is windows + func + P. (had a difficult time figuring this one out, this was not listed in the manual.) Having this keyboard have a Bluetooth feature is also a benefit that may came handy in the future. The Bluetooth functions by having a battery within the keyboard, and the manufacturer’s strictly say to use their cable to charge it. Just a heads up, the keyboard is heavy, not too heavy but its noticeable. Overall, I had an easy time handling this keyboard, and it's totally worth the price! (just read the manual, as it contains important info.) Cheers!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
ciber
228
Nov 16, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
awesome, easy to assemble
quick to get this assembled, I used silent red
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 12 of 57
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
57 OF 57 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order