Kizer Cutlery Anodized Titanium Chopsticks
Kizer Cutlery Anodized Titanium Chopsticks
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
735 Sold
Product Description
Everything's better with titanium, including your chopsticks. Made from anodized titanium in three colors, these chopsticks taper to a ribbed tip so you can easily grasp every last morsel Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.5
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
22
search
AdamBL
0
May 23, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I have enjoyed using my Kizer chopsticks so far, however, I'm still searching for a pair of metal chopsticks that has more "gripping power" at the ends for smaller bits of food. I think this could be accomplished with spiral grooves around the ends of the chopsticks, rather than the typical concentric rings that most of them seem to have.
May 23, 2019
Atai
0
May 12, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I love them
May 12, 2019
Pichael
0
Apr 3, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love 'em! My coworker who got the same ones but from an earlier iteration is also upset that mine are better due to improvements in the machining. So that's a plus in itself.
Apr 3, 2019
Lefibonacci
610
Mar 5, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I like my Kizer Ti chopsticks a lot - the provided case is excellent. I'm confident that they will outlive me. Only complaint is that the color will fade. I bought the violet color, and after one wash it was already dull in comparison. I will say, I would have likely bought the silver versions. And, for a short while I considered buying a second pair for that reason. I then decided...I bought what I bought, what's done is done. These are already expensive, now they are simply my own. For better or worse :p I will use these until the day that I die, or until something else otherwise happens to them. Pro tip #1: Use the provided case as a something to set the tips of your sticks on during your next bowl of ramen. Pro tip #2: Line the inside (if not already) and cap of the case with a nice felt, which will prevent the sticks from clinking around within. Mediocre human tip #1: If you want to bring them to a restaurant, go for it. Fuck what your friends or partner(s) think whom are with you. It'll be worth it, and the restaurant staff may oblige you with a free shot of sake (:
Mar 5, 2019
Zoth
18
Mar 3, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Got the non-anodized version. They're decent although wish the ends were square for better grip. They're light weight compared to any other metal chopsticks although still considerably heavier than any plastic, wooden, or bamboo which may throw people off. This absolutely threw me off comparing them to some quality bamboo and plastic ones I have. Although again they feel much lighter than other metal chopsticks (aluminum/steel). The bag and container they ship in.. The container is metal which would be nice IF it had padding. The fact this doesn't have any sort of padding inside and they cling around simply means I've set it aside without using it. And then theres the mesh bag the container was in. If the sticks came in a slightly smaller mesh then that'd be idea or if the metal container had padding/material inside to prevent banging then I'd consider this 5 stars. It doesn't so I'm left to my own devices how I want to contain the pair in my travel kit. Travel Container/Bag and Rounded Ends means im only giving this a 4 star (considered 3). While square ends for better grip and (either padded metal container OR smaller mesh to store only the sticks) would let me give this a 5.
Mar 3, 2019
Cobrablood
0
Feb 10, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fantastic. I use them all the time. So far the anodizing has held up great.
Feb 10, 2019
Gunqqer
9
Jan 23, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Bit heavier than one would expect for chopsticks. Very grippy, no problem with slipping at all. A bit pricey (I bought it for $35) but a pair of chopsticks but it will last for a loooong time. As an aside: handwash only. The heat from your dishwasher is not a good thing for anodized titanium especially if you get on of the color variants. They are easy to hand clean
Jan 23, 2019
0_CHRIS_0
4
Jan 21, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I bought two pairs. Like others have mentioned, one stick (of four total) came knicked at the top where they should be totally smooth.
Jan 21, 2019
Kyleg
0
Jan 20, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Well built, solid and grippy. They are a brushed finish so they aren't exactly smooth, but instead feel like wood. Very interesting and useful to grip with hands.
Jan 20, 2019
DagonSushi
0
Jan 20, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
They came knicked, so the quality was not worth the price. I bought a blue pair that were perfect but the purple were marred.
Jan 20, 2019
Showing 10 of 24
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
24 OF 24 POSTS
Jan 27, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest