Kuwalla Tee Striped Hybrid Trousers
Kuwalla Tee Striped Hybrid Trousers
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
225 Sold
Product Description
In 2012, Kuwalla Tee (pronounced “quality”) set out to make better multipack T-shirts: comfortable, great-fitting basics featuring the best materials out there. These days, the Canadian company offers a full range of streetwear essentials, including these striped hybrid trousers Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.8
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
13
search
mikebatt
0
May 27, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I've owned these less than a month and the back left pocket already has a hole in it. Otherwise not bad
May 27, 2019
Dandre3000
37
Apr 17, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I want to like these pants I really do. The ruching takes some getting used to but it's actually pretty nice. I like it a lot. My complaints start with the little tightener on the bottom with the bungee. Maybe my legs/calves are just thick but little tightener on the bottom at its loosest setting is the toughest I can wear it. I like to think at least my ankles are average size. Also these legs keep me from rolling these pants up past the bottom of my calf so kinda pointless to even try. Also that plastic tightener thing hurts like HELL when you roll your ankle on it. (Stretching and doing planks after a workout). The placement is odd to me. Speaking of the plastic tightener I'm writing this review because I just picked them up to wear for my workout and the tightener and little bungee cord just fell out after a regular (gentle) machine cycle. Cool. These pants are a fun looking athleteisure type of thing but as you can see I have my complaints.
Apr 17, 2019
Auren
44
Mar 30, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
search
search
search
Terrible. Way to ruin your reputation. 1.Material Feels Very Cheap I can probably find something better in local market for under 5 bucks 2.Very Uncomfortable 3.Waist band is a joke. Just yank it out 4.dust magnet Not stylish, not comfortable for workout or just regular homewear.. USELESS Who designed this crap?? I honestly expected more from this brand. I will not buy from you again.
Mar 30, 2019
Auren
44
Apr 13, 2019
bookmark_border
Srsly? I am just a single buyer with “subjective” negative review. You really believe that hostile attitude will be beneficial for your business? Well ya I guess “stylish” is very subjective idea but I suppose I have to lint roll everytime I wear this? LoL And omg waist band is not “elastic”. Insisting quality of your product won’t make it premium. I bought many tshirts from you and was very happy with them. That’s why I bought this pants without a second thought. I wonder why you are keep telling me not to buy from your brand after I already said I won’t but thanks for reaffirming my decision.
(Edited)
Apr 13, 2019
Auren
44
Apr 13, 2019
bookmark_border
This is absurb. I purchased this and I have to get called out from seller for sharing “my” opinion about my bad experience? I am not forcing anyone to agree with me nor running some sort of a campaign against you. Don’t make a product and sell em if you can’t stomache a single bad review. What a joke.
(Edited)
Apr 13, 2019
pperrin
0
Mar 12, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I am 6'0 and 170 lbs. The medium is very tight. I probably won't be wearing them.
Mar 12, 2019
Yurrra
6
Mar 11, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great trousers! I am 6'3 and 194 lbs. Size M fits perfectly giving nice sporty look and freedom of the movements. Have decided to use them for the yoga trainings.
Mar 11, 2019
chiefwil
0
Feb 22, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good fit and style. Drawstring material is a little strange, feels like felt but grippy to the touch. Stitching and materials is consistent and nice. Will have to see how it holds up after a few washes.
(Edited)
Feb 22, 2019
DKDK
4
Feb 10, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fit is comfortable, seems formal enough, inseam elastic makes it very useful.
Feb 10, 2019
skating
5
Oct 20, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
very comfy, stretchy materials.. nice pants... !!
Oct 20, 2018
sazasa
0
Oct 19, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These have a weird elastic on the inside which makes the interior seams of the pants bunch up - not what I was expecting at all and not really explained properly in the product description.
Oct 19, 2018
Stender
43
Engineer
Oct 19, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I love these pants and wear them all the time. Super comfy. They feel like sweatpants but look professional enough to wear to an office job. Great for dancing, hiking, and light exercise. I just ordered a second pair.
Large size is comparable to 34" - 36" waist pants.
Oct 19, 2018
Alfredaux
40
Dec 21, 2018
bookmark_border
How do these pants look at all professional? Unless the profession is in sports.
Dec 21, 2018
Showing 14 of 17
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
17 OF 17 POSTS
Jan 21, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order