KZ ZS10 Pro IEM
KZ ZS10 Pro IEM
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
642 Sold
Product Description
An upgraded version of KZ’s highly regarded ZS10 IEM, the ZS10 Pro features a five-driver configuration with four balanced armatures and one dynamic driver per ear. The configuration includes two 30095 drivers for high frequencies and two 50060 drivers for the mids, resulting in a transient, dynamic sound Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
54
check
94%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
PegLeg
31
Jun 28, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very Impressive
If your experiences in personal audio includes the likes of Astell and Kern or Audeze then these probably are not for you, although they may just surprise you. They are a genuine step up from the originals and slightly smaller so an easier fit. These IEMs scale really well, so you can plug them into you favorite phone they sound fine... However plug them into a great dac or Bluetooth 5.0 cable or neck band and listen to them wirelessly over High définition bluetooth audio and boy these wake up. Their main downside is the weight... You need a good fit with quality buds or they will drop out, you will probably want some kind of ear hook as well.. This is because the weight is all in the outside plate. The upside is in great bass, no sibilants nice presents in the mid range... And you don't have to spend a $1000 to get it. Hope this was helpfull. Cheers Cliff
DoctorImpaler
10
Sep 2, 2019
Hey, do you have a recommendation for a good-sounding bluetooth dac/cable? FWIW I use the Chord Mojo right now, so my bar is a bit high :)
praxis22
19
Oct 14, 2019
The linsoul C8 cable (on Amazon) cost €28 comes in a range of connectors, that is my go to 2 pin cable. Used it on my ZS10 Pro's, now with my OH10's which are solid copper with an anodised finish, and offer simply more of what the KZ's do, better, albeit at 4x the price. They are wide to the P1 Planar's "in your head" soundstage. I'm running them of a Hidizs Sonata HD DAC (D firmware, €45) which is 24bit, 192Khz and which I use in preference over the Dragonfly black, (having also heard and returned the Dragonfly cobalt.) You do need good tips, I'm using the big foam beads out of the 1More triple driver box set on the KZ. While I have Dekoni 4.5mm on the ikko OH10. Not sure what I have on the TIN HiFi P1, possibly Comply foams. Experiment, it's the only way you'll find what works for you
(Edited)
Cryaetix
21
Jul 26, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Amazing, well worth it.
I have Westone W30s, Massdrop Universals, ikko OH1, UERRs. I like to produce, mix, and do FOH/Monitors for live events. None of them compare to these when it comes to price & the music quality + enjoyment out of these. Subs are just extremely rich yet not overpowering. That being said, these are a bridge between music enjoyment + reference monitoring. DO NOT use these if you're a mixer, or you're looking for a true reference to what you are listening to. These are for enjoyment. Sealing could be better, but with the need to displace air with 1DD what can you do. If you're looking for a cheaper and better Beats or Bose, or dare I say Sennheiser, this is a well worth investment.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
FoxtechDH
68
Nov 16, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice for the price
search
Not a bad IEM especially for the price range, over all a decent backup or gym pair I'm not worried about. First impressions were a little muddy in the mids, bass heavy tuning and not great clarity on the high end. Some time on balanced a bit cleaner. Depends on your source and your taste in tunes. Would recommend at this price to beginners or gifting to a friend with little experience with hifi. I still prefer my TN 2 pros at/lower the same price range as daily travel arounds paired with a balanced 2.5mm to my Shanling M3s. My go to IEM (comparison for the KZs as well as the TN) are the Hidiz MS4 which I am really enjoying albeit at a much higher price point. Hard to compare cans to IEMs, for me personally the experience your looking for in an IEM will vary as much as a standard headphone. I prefer a more neutral tone with both depth and clarity, and occasionally pad swap to achieve different sound signatures depending on my source, genre of music and format. I found that to be the same with the KZ pros, moving from a soft silicon to a foam tip.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
DoctorImpaler
10
Sep 1, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great sounding IEMs for the price!
In terms of sound quality, I find them on par with my Sennheiser hd 650 (a headphone, not IEM). Also, the replaceable cable is high quality - much stronger (less flimsy) than most IEMs'.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Snake_Doc17
68
Nov 8, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent EXCEPT one thing...
Honestly, I really like these, they are comfortable, sound great, the price point is perfect... BUT the Blon B03 are just better in every way and even cheaper so I can't recommend these when those are out there. The only thing I will say is that the cable on these is mildly better than the Blon...but still not good. Honestly, just buy the B03...they are incredible and beat out $250+ iems I have tried...
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
RainingMan
38
Jan 7, 2020
I probably need a better setup before i can be sure about my judgment on headphones. I enjoyed reading your reply Also, i just received new double tips for my blons, gonna try them out today
(Edited)
Snake_Doc17
68
Jan 7, 2020
The DAC and AMP can definitely change things slightly so every system will be a bit different. I hear things much different between my portable amp and when I use my desktop setup for sure!!
Deejbeard
3
Jun 23, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I’d consider myself an annoying audiophile nerd and I can confidently say that these IEMs have the absolute best sound profile of any IEM under $100. I suggest using foam ear tips to obtain crisper highs btw, you’ll hear the difference on the snare and high hat. The bass, mids, and highs are fantastic, no complaints towards any level at all. The housing is solid. Half is plastic but it definitely feels well made. The description seems to note a 5-minute burn in (debated topic, I know). But I didn’t find any need for burn in at all! Semi-Cons:
  • I could see some people finding the housing to be too heavy compared to other IEMs
  • Foam ear tips (Comply for example) aren’t included and they really help with clarity in the highs. Important to note that foam tips didn’t dull the lows—bass was still solid.
  • I’ve had better quality cabling, but what’s included is fine quality-wise and doesn’t snag too bad.
My lazy ass hasn’t left a review in damn 3 years, so please believe me when I say I’ve never been more impressed with a set of IEMs near this price range—ever.
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
BRAVEHEART277
9
May 20, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Hard to beat for the price
Overall great sound for under $50. It completes with my AKG N40. The N40 wins in terms of clarity, resolution, and tonality hands down. But the KZ is not far behind. But for the price, it is hard to beat.
pjp25
3
Feb 6, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fantastic
I own more IEM's and headphones than I care to admit and these are far and away my least expensive pair, but are tuning out to be my go-to IEM's. The fit is perfect for me, which results in a great seal and superb sound- Clear with a great soundstage. Highs are great without being shrill and lows are nice, and tight. I'll probably buy a few more pairs to keep around.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
GuNStArHeRo
161
Jul 27, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Didn't ship with the cable in the photo, in fact it shipped with a horrendous looking cable witch is very disappointing. Now for the sound quality. The bass isn't muddy or boomy but had some punch to it. The Mid bass isn't bloaty killing the mids. Vocals have some warmth but nothing too crazy to boast about but still good and can deliver an enjoyable listening experience. The upper mids and highs aren't harsh or bright at all easily making these one of my favorite low budget IEM's. Overall i'd have to say the sound signature is very balanced and won't disappoint unless you're looking for more in one area.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Lablover04
2
May 1, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Highly engaging set of IEM's for @ $40
I would not expect these IEM's to be the last word in reference quality sound at this price, but these are highly engaging, well balanced, and airy earphones for the money which sound like they should be much more expensive than they are. Bass is excellent, and they have a sparkling treble presentation. Midrange is good, but a little bit recessed. These sound wonderful and are very comfortable for the price.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 19 of 79