Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
shopping_cart
Linsoul Euphrosyne IEM Cable

Linsoul Euphrosyne IEM Cable

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
246 requests
·
237 Sold
Product Description
You can’t have high-quality sound without a high-quality cable. If your earphones are lacking in that department, the new Euphrosyne IEM cable from Linsoul has you covered Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
24
check
95%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
shaun3010
3
Jun 23, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Cable looks great
Not sure what to expect other than it looks great. Did not hear any sound quality differences personally tho. Cable is a little heavy. Comes with a nice round metal casing.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
JDOUBLEH
29
Dec 23, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
5 stars when you can HEAR the improvement!
Thank goodness this cord is lighter than its thickness suggests. Color and everything else is just super high-quality and well-made. This purchase was an upgrade on a pair of upgrades from Linsoul already for my JVC carbon fiber in ears also from Drop. Fidelity and spatial separation have additional clarity that is noticeable. The sense of falling forward or back with various instruments specially around you it’s just quite a significant uptick and awesome just improving the cord? Yep. That’s why the Richie-Riches sometime spend hundreds and hundreds on their cords too.. and also my DAC doesn’t need another adapter for the larger 4.4 mm plug since I just ordered that for it with this purchase. Super cool! Which DAC: oh baby if you can get one…BUY IT! Luxury & Precision W2!
Baguettepiece
19
Nov 23, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very good, a bit bulky
4.4 Paired with A8k SK, I like the sound of this cable over the included dita oslo. I don't really like spending too much on cables and am pretty okay with this cable. Although the cable is quite chunky and therefore your ears might feel a bit more cable stress. That being said I think dunu blanche sounds better with A8k should you have the budget.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
DFxx
0
Nov 23, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very good
My initial impression when I first hooked them up was that it did sound better than the stock cable with my Shure 535’s. The real surprise was how comfortable they are. The cable has a heft and flexibility that makes it lay flatter and keeps the IEM’s in my ears better. The cable doesn’t tangle, has very low microphonics, feels good against the skin, is a good length for portable use and just looks cool. It might be a bit shortish for desktop use but I don’t use IEM’s at my desk, I’ve got a headphone rig for that. I’m not the least bit interested in reattaching my old stock cable to do an A/B sound comparison, this cable just feels too good.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
IvanDaTerrible
0
Jul 31, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love it
Great looking, has the most interesting blue tints cable is made of rubberized material giving the appearance and feel of high quality wire.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Friesking666
0
Jun 19, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great cable
I am using this with my Moondrop Blessing 2, works great
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Anjolie
7
Jun 16, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome Cable
I’ve been on a hunt to replace the stock cable for my Campfire Audio Ara when I came across the Linsoul Euphrosyne. I was surprised that the cable was so thick. I plugged them into my Burson Playmate 2 playing Apple ACC files from my MBA. Wow. The music had a very analog sound. I tried my XD05 Plus, Audioquest Dragonfly cobalt and red. They all had a bit of harshness. A glare that made me reach for the volume. A few days later, the glare had all but disappeared. I’m not sure if the glare will ease any further, but for now it’s a lot more listenable than before. I realize this is for mobile use, but I would I would like the option to increase the length by another foot. Otherwise, this is one of the best cables I’ve tried especially at this price point
check
Would recommend to a friend.
BruceC
49
May 21, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great high quality cable
This cable is very well made and looks good too. No microphonics that I noticed. The sound quality is open and detailed but not quite as good as the Linsoul LSC08 IEM Cable That I purchased earlier, thus the 4 star rating instead of 5.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Lalinkumarl
14
May 3, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great cable
Running on my A8000 wow.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
QandX
81
Apr 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I like this cable
very good quality, I bought this cable a second time.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 44
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
44 OF 44 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products