shopping_cart
M.7 Retro Artisan Keycap

M.7 Retro Artisan Keycap

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
807 requests
413 Sold
Product Description
From M.7, creator of the Spinning Core and Infinity Gems artisans, comes the Tetris artisan keycap. Whether you want to relive the classic game on a retro keyboard, or pair it with something more modern, the keycap comes in a wide variety of colors and styles for you to do so Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
25
check
100%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
palrumia
13
Nov 10, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I got the pink one over a year ago. It's a cute keycap, but unfortunately the colour of the base has become washed out over time.
search

IonicNova
26
Nov 6, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great quality, no issues
Didn't really notice anything of issue, only complaint is that long block should be 4 instead of 3, but thats a minor gripe.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
TheEmoWalrus
4
Oct 30, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
One of my favorite artisans.
Feels nice to use and looks great even with the tiny imperfections.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
bjvp182
196
Aug 24, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Its cute Its retro Where it stands it is a nice artisan cap to have and use.
(Edited)
Faceless.SYNTH
20
May 1, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Detail and Feel
Flawless execution of a neat idea. The cap looks and feels great and fits perfectly into my Miami Board.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
McFlyy
35
Apr 26, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Cute lil artisan
Love the details and colour, using with gmk vaporwave atm
check
Would recommend to a friend.
elan8501
77
Apr 24, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
So cute
Black color is so good
PatSi
9
Apr 20, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
No complaints, quality is very good
check
Would recommend to a friend.
apark21
9
Apr 18, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love the black tv one
Mahmoud83
41
Nov 11, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Perfect
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 25
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
25 OF 25 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity