M&O MOOH-BE00BT Headphones
M&O MOOH-BE00BT Headphones
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
430 Sold
Product Description
M&O’s MOOH-BE00BT (or MOZero) headphones have been turning heads at CanJam events: inexpensive and well-liked, they represent an impressive value in the closed-back category. The 45-millimeter drivers use beryllium, a material that’s rarely found even in much more expensive models Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.9
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
21
check
82%
would recommend to a friend
search
Mfrost15
10
Apr 15, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
very wide sound stage, one of the best.
I really like this headphone and I have a lot of very good wired headphones running through very good amps. I only wear blue tooth when I walk or work and I put these on and didn't want to take them off. I love the sound stage, bass, treble, and imaging . I don't like to do reviews and say what I want in one word but these deserve more, a must buy.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 15, 2020
Prutser
5
Apr 18, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
My overall impression is very very good
The past few days I've had these headphones on. I've enjoyed it. In the morning the talk and news programs, youtube throughout the day and relaxing with some breaks, high resolution lossless jazz, classic, techno, dance, podcasts and electronic. The comfort is really great. No need to swap the ear pads for another pair because you can. The original ear pads are very soft and I did not experience wet ears or any other kind of fatigue. The pads fit good and feel sturdy around my ears with just that good amount of clamping force. I experience the sound as extremely refined and detailed. I never had to adjust the sound with an equalizer because I was used to hearing something different or expecting something different or more. In short, I think these headphones are exceptionally well tuned and I can recommend them for critical listening and for fun. Great headphones.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 18, 2020
PGdr0p
8
Jan 18, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
M&O MOOH-BE00BT Headphones Hi - I purchased these headphones as a Christmas gift for my brother (He's the 60 year old guy that actually reads the product manual before using any item!). He used the headphones twice and they broke (see pics). It’s taken a while to seek a remedy as we live 100 miles apart and I hadn't seen him since Christmas until last night. He returned the headphones to me and now I turn to the you (the Drop) for some kind if remedy. To be clear - of what little time he used these - he thought the sound was great, the bluetooth was good and the comfort was excellent. It would be one thing if the headphones failed after 6 months of heavy use - but, they we're used twice!!! The piece that is broken won't allow enough pressure to my brothers head to stay on. I was just notified that the Drop cannot help me because of warranty time frames / etc. Fantastic - way to look out for your members! I guess I now turn to the manufacturer to ”stand up” and ”stand by” your product!! HELP!
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 18, 2020
Qwervy
264
Mar 15, 2020
bookmark_border
Have the headphones shown anymore signs of wear and tear in that spot again though?
Mar 15, 2020
PGdr0p
8
Mar 15, 2020
bookmark_border
Hi - M&0 sent a replacement pair of headphones and they seem perfect (knock on wood). Either the first pair were defective from the start or my brother is being more careful, or...
Mar 15, 2020
hotjuicysteak
91
Apr 22, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great sound. Questionable build. UNBELIEVABLE DEAL!
I love the sound. Exactly what I want for my hip hop, classic rock, heavy metal, electronic proclivities. It is basstastic but does not sacrifice overall sound quality. Perhaps that is the beryllium speaking, idk. I don’t care about the Bluetooth. Played it a little bit and it sounded good. Sounded amazing connected to my Schitt stack and my FiiO BTR5. I would recommend this to anyone long as they don’t leave your house and you handle them with kid gloves. Especially if you like a little extra boom in your life. Update: I forgot to consider the value of what your getting for 50 bucks. It comes with a case and a pretty dope looking headphone stand of pretty decent quality. You would have to be out of your mind not to see the value of this. I bought a second pair today after thinking about this.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Apr 22, 2020
SaCaChAu
8
Jun 27, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Although they sound fine cheap design will be their downfall soon.
After only four months after receiving them the plastic area above where the cans spin has cracked on both sides. One side has completely broken off and rendered them useless. Should have had metal at such a key point. I took great care of these and it is a shame they broke with such little force exerted on them.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Jun 27, 2019
MO-electronics
5
Oct 8, 2019
bookmark_border
Hi, we will provide you a replacement. Could you please send a shipping address to support@mo-electronics.com, thank you. M&O electronics customer service
Oct 8, 2019
w4rh3d
2
Dec 14, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Underwhelmed
As many of the other reviews are reporting, the sound quality is excellent. Unfortunately the build quality has an Achilles heel that will most certainly fail after a short period of time.
search
search
search
search
I guess I'll just 3d print that plastic piece that broke or use gorilla tape since my 30 day warranty has expired.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Dec 14, 2019
MO-electronics
5
Dec 17, 2019
bookmark_border
Hi, we are very sorry to see this. This kind of broke is hard to fix and is unusual to us. A popular broke is the hinge as described in our website and we have replacement for it. Could you please send us an email (support@mo-electronics.com) and let us see how we can help you. Thanks. M&O electronics customer service
Dec 17, 2019
mbofie
22
Jan 26, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
There is a sound in the right can, as if there is a loose metallic component tossing about inside the can.
Jan 26, 2019
shipon7
1
Apr 24, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Stock Pads Suck Eggs, Drivers Kick Ass
I can not believe the sound out of these things for the price point. The bass is punchy and distinct. The soundstage is wide. I exclusively use these with V-Moda boom pro as a gaming headset. Keeping the concern with build quality in mind, I am just very careful with mine and if they're not on my head, they're on a stand. So close to a 5-star, but the stock pads are absolute garbage. I would say I have pretty small ears, but even these pads were a nightmare. My ears were constantly pressed against the driver body and I couldn't wear them for longer than 10 minutes straight. Enter Brainwavz. Specifically These. Oh my god did these pads transform this headset. I can hardly feel them and now that the drivers sit at a comfortable distance from my ears, everything sounds so much more full. I did lose some isolation with the swap, but man I don't care in the slightest. If you get these, plan to swap out the pads. Unless you have the ears of a toddler.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 24, 2020
Spartonics
1
May 9, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid sound, cheap construction
I have no problem with the sound or the bluetooth functionality. Both of these aspects were pleasantly surprising. My issue is with the construction of the headphones. When I got them out of the box, they felt cheaply made but I have had cheaply made headphones before and they have all lasted (with the notable exception being a trash rgb gamer headset I purchased in my youth before I knew better). I am incredibly delicate with all of my hardware, regardless of how rugged it appears and this was also the case with these MOOHs. I had engaged in some occasional use, probably 5-10 hours total listening time over the 3 weeks I have owned them. Despite this, the left hinge has completely snapped, leaving the cup dangling. The way the hinges bowed slightly while sitting on my head led me to wonder about their durability in the first place. I am probably going to have a replacement pair shipped out to me just to see if I had a defective pair. In that event, I will change my review to better reflect their quality. For now, however, I will leave this review up just to give anyone considering it a heads-up.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
May 9, 2020
MO-electronics
5
May 9, 2020
bookmark_border
Hi Spartonics, please contact us immediately via support@mo-electronics.com to get a replacement. Thanks.
May 9, 2020
Ver0
2
Apr 26, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
On ear, ear pads are okay but small
Working, sounding good, a bit fat on the bass . Already worried about the build, the swivel part of the fork moved past the yokes 2-3° (initial movement allowed is 90° swivel one way ) after 3 days of light and careful use. Time will tell.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 26, 2020
Showing 20 of 31
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order