Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Zaiken gave you $10 to spend on your first purchase on Drop! Sign Up to learn more.
shopping_cart
Massdrop Minimic

Massdrop Minimic

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
7.4K requests
·
10.2k Sold
Product Description
Modular microphones have become popular in recent years for a few reasons. For one, they allow you to use your audiophile headphones as a gaming headset, making the transition from music to in-game sounds as smooth as possible Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
2.9
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
359
check
52%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
JMaverick
0
Feb 5, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Bought this just to replace the wire of my old mic
I accidently broke the wire of my previous mic and couldn't find a suitable replacement on the market for this. Good thing this set was on sale and could buy it to replace the wire for it.
ToyForTheGods
24
Dec 14, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Sounds great
I don't plug this into my motherboard so I may have an unfair advantage most of the time but when plugged into my Yamaha AG03 this thing is top notch. Only real complaint is cable management which is easy to fix and I have had to use crazy glue to stick the pads to my headphones. I don't use this full time anymore but it still finds it way back on my head from time to time audio is crystal clear and I have recorded with it to confirm
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Mr_Robbe
0
Nov 15, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Decent
Good for the price
check
Would recommend to a friend.
CzHuska
0
Nov 5, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It works
Coudld be wber
BravePeeder
6
Sep 12, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Worked, But the ModMic Wireless is better
Get the modmic Wireless instead
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Neonex14
0
Aug 27, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Rather clear microphone input, but there's a persistent static hissing in the background that can be rather annoying at times. Cable is also unnecessarily long.
(Edited)
burkjacob
0
Jul 22, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not half bad
Sound quality was sub par from what I expected - but it does get the job done
Taburg
3
May 23, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Works as expected
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Jarz
46
Apr 9, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Works well
It's on par with the ant lion mic. Works well for my use case.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
PureAqua73
10
Mar 14, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
2 years of use exposes long term viability.
Unlike other reviews here, I never had any issues with audio quality. However, the velcro adhesive did not last long. It ships with extra velcro and it only lasted me a year. After that, I had to start applying my own velcro I got from the store and I replace it roughly every 3 months depending on how well I apply it. Besides that, no-nonsense microphone with okay sound quality.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 385
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
385 OF 385 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Related Products