shopping_cart
Showing 1 of 199 reviews about:
Stephen
120
May 18, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Boomy bass, recessed mids, no eq or tips will get it where it sounds good.
May 18, 2018
bigbird0
0
May 18, 2018
bookmark_border
What do you recommend in this price point then?
May 18, 2018
dissentia
21
May 18, 2018
bookmark_border
Needs to be driven by <1 ohm impedance, noticed the same as you out of some sources, much improved when paired with the right setup.
May 18, 2018
Stephen
120
May 18, 2018
bookmark_border
I have more than enough amps to try and this iem sounds bad. My ie80's sound 10x's better and they were less than half the price.
May 18, 2018
dissentia
21
May 18, 2018
bookmark_border
That's just like, your opinion, man.
May 18, 2018
Stephen
120
May 18, 2018
bookmark_border
This is true, I was very disappointed by these, now they're just sitting in a drawer.
May 18, 2018
Stephen
120
May 18, 2018
bookmark_border
I don't have any recommendations unfortunately, I'm pretty much giving up on this price range because it's too difficult to trial. Moving into a house means I can look at speakers now/
May 18, 2018
dissentia
21
May 18, 2018
bookmark_border
You can flip them pretty easily on head-fi or r/avexchange for close to retail, might have to wait a little now that the drop is live.
May 18, 2018
Reheapification
22
May 23, 2018
bookmark_border
Never thought MD+ would have recessed mid.
May 23, 2018
WILLxLOVE
163
Jun 25, 2018
bookmark_border
if they are in great condition (i.e. not broken and you're just not satisfied with the sound) how much will you accept for them?
Jun 25, 2018
See More Reviews