Showing 1 of 7677 conversations about:
Pentzzz
10
Nov 5, 2016
bookmark_border
when does the drop start ???
Nov 5, 2016
Makami
4157
Nov 5, 2016
bookmark_border
November 8th at 6 a.m. PT. The time for you depends on your timezone and google fu.
Nov 5, 2016
grocerylist
23
Nov 5, 2016
bookmark_border
November 8th at 6AM PST is the same for everyone no matter what timezone you're in.
Nov 5, 2016
gregoryomvig
1
Nov 5, 2016
bookmark_border
Nov 8 @ 6AM PST (or PDT, Daylight Savings ends tomorrow on 6th) is the same as 7AM Mountain time (MDT), 8AM Central time (CDT), and 9AM Eastern time (EDT). Anyone on the east coast will have the drop start at 9AM their time since thats the equivalent of 6AM PST.
Nov 5, 2016
grocerylist
23
Nov 5, 2016
bookmark_border
Yeah that's how time zones work!
Nov 5, 2016
TerrylM
1
Nov 6, 2016
bookmark_border
He explained it because the way you worded it was a little weird and possibly confusing to people.
Nov 6, 2016
View Full Discussion