Massdrop x MiTo Pulse CTRL High-Profile Keyboard
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.5
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
15
check
91%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Apollo57
10
Jan 26, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This was one of my first board into the hobby. I have not had any personal issues with mine and the anodization color
Sumabe
39
Oct 29, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid Keyboard!
My first real heavy keyboard, the only problem i have is the fact that is very hard to match keycaps to the Pulse I was a bit to careless and instead of getting the Noir I got the pulse. Is hard to find a cheap keyset the will look good. Is the Noir the same like the Black?
check
Would recommend to a friend.
atran001
13
Jul 29, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love the colorway, hate the quality control
Love the way this looks, but the caps have a lot of factory flaws.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
SterlingBourne
116
Jun 20, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Until the HP Shift comes out...
This is the keyboard you want. It’s solidly built and easy to configure with the CTRL software online! I used my won key caps and they really nailed the proper height for someone who types all day in the office (or at home since COVID).
check
Would recommend to a friend.
richard.le
48
May 6, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Astounding
my favorite keyboard of all time, looks 10x better in person. And I happened to snag number 000002, which makes it that much more cooler.
viol2t
53
Apr 12, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
beautiful
nice keyboard
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Ledjon
89
Apr 10, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great!
nice, hefty, and hotswappable!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Gui0312
63
Dec 25, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Impressive...
I’ve coveted the high profile board for a while now so I was ecstatic to know there was a limited amount available and was fortunate to snag one. The Pulse Noire SA capa looks amazing with the high profile and was meant for it in my opinion. I love that it came with the extra “M” (MiTo) keycaps to accentuate the look. I had an issue with the space bar severely sticking and had Drop send me out a new one which sort of corrected the issue, it still sticks some so I went ahead and clipped the stab housings as recommended by MiTo and that seem to remedy the problem 95%, it has a bit more wobble due to it but, not very noticeable.
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
igobybige
52
Dec 31, 2019
where did you clip the space bar? can you show in pictures ? having same issue with my space bar on two different keyboards
Gui0312
63
Dec 31, 2019
You know the cages that the stabilizers have? Where they slide in and out of? I clipped all of those “cages” where the stab passes through. That’s the only thing that stopped the sticking
MaskSenpai
34
Dec 25, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fully customizable!
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
rowie
1059
Nov 30, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The best of MiTo
After all the modifications I did to make this board sound and feel good I can definitely give it an A+. Good weight and definitely captures the vivid nature of the “Pulse” theme. I’ll just let pictures tell a story.
search
Next to the vintage turquoise Massdrop Minivan:
search
Pulse Lights on!
search

search

search

search

Kill
89
Dec 3, 2019
Wow this has me speechless! I have two minivans and I get this bad boy in the mail tomorrow. Seeing them pair together... amazing. Great review and beautiful boards you have!
rowie
1059
Dec 3, 2019
Thanks! Out of all the Massdrop or Drop Boards I own, this and the Minivan are my most favorite out of them all.
Showing 14 of 40
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
40 OF 40 POSTS
Jun 23, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest