shopping_cart
Massdrop x Rab Kinetic Jacket

Massdrop x Rab Kinetic Jacket

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1K requests
·
1k Sold
Product Description
Made for outdoor adventures where the weather could turn on a dime, the Massdrop x Rab Kinetic jacket is waterproof, breathable, and stretchy. It uses Rab’s proprietary Proflex fabric, which comprises a waterproof polyurethane membrane between two high-gauge knitted layers: a water-resistant outer layer and a moisture-wicking inner layer Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.2
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
61
check
86%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Pedro58
1
Apr 21, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Wet weather jacket
Soft fabric, lightweight and packable. Cons=probably need to size up.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Calyd0n
14
Apr 3, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice strech fabric, sealed seams but beware: you really need to go up 2 sizes!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Rancor13
4
Mar 26, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Thunderstorms today so wore my new jacket.
I got to try the jacket out today when We had thunderstorms. I put on my jacket this afternoon when i was on way out and seen it was pouring rain out. Kept me dry all afternoon. Going to buy another one to keep in the car..
check
Would recommend to a friend.
axisfuzz79
0
Feb 9, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good
It’s light and breathable but it’s too tight.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
ebayjeans
3
Feb 7, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
light, form fitting, stretchy and comfortable
bought as a present for my partner ahead of some bushwalking. she loves it, it's functional and way less boxy/daggy than most other female raingear
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Vbmoore
140
Jan 31, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Poor customer care, not poor piss poor
Didn’t fit ,contacted drop at least 4 times they will not reply to me as to a return / exchange. For that reason I would not buy and won’t be buying from drop again.
atanko
3
Nov 13, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Weird sizing
The fabric is excellent, but the sizing is all out of wack. I ordered a size up as other reviewers mentioned, and I found that the hood fit perfectly but everywhere else had excess room, especially the wrists (which are laughably large). Like, I don't know who thought it was reasonable to make the wrists the same size as the upper arm without any kind of adjustability. It's the same story with the waist, but that I can deal with.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Mikhaych
2
Nov 9, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The Bomb
Going to be the bomb on those wet and wild Melbourne winter rides.....
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Phisshion
33
Sep 7, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I had ordered this along with the Dan Durston 1P tent. Both were marked as delivered and I had never received either item. It has been over a month and I'm still awaiting the package.
Did you try contacting support? You can go to your profile -> transactions -> active -> contact support. They should be able to help you out if a package is lost.
Hydraxiler32
65
Aug 29, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
very nice
exactly as I expected from reading details and the reviews. I bought the same size I normally get because I'm pretty skinny and it fits well. Nice and comfortable, haven't worn it out in the rain yet though, so still to see how the waterproofing is, but I don't doubt that it's good.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 11 of 85
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
85 OF 85 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order