Showing 1 of 3397 reviews about:
davidchoef
0
May 12, 2020
Locked
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Drop, company of liers
They states on their website, we ship the same day, what a lie, one week later and just today FedEx got the package and I have to wait 4 days more to receive it. DROP stop cheating on costumers!
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
May 12, 2020
Luc1an
8
May 12, 2020
bookmark_border
No offence, but if you haven't noticed, THEIRS A WHOLE ASS PANDEMIC GOING ON. You're gonna get your Headphones, don't complain about the delivery and not the Headphones.
May 12, 2020
davidchoef
0
May 12, 2020
bookmark_border
If you can't understand what I am complaining about you should keep your opinion for yourself. I am criticizing what they offer, and what made me bought here. All the country is in the same situation and many stores states on their website delays in the shipment. But they don't. They keep lying about same day shipment.
May 12, 2020
Aussiewolf82
1
May 13, 2020
bookmark_border
Maybe check that fedex aren't the ones at fault? Maybe their pickup was delayed.
(Edited)
May 13, 2020
marleyhobbs2007
0
May 14, 2020
bookmark_border
At the end of the product overview there is a section called "shipping" in this section it estimates the arrival date, they are not lying. Also same day shipping is not the same as same day delivery, it means it will ship in one day not arrive in one day.
May 14, 2020
davidchoef
0
May 14, 2020
bookmark_border
Did you read? They shipped after 8 days... and when I purchased it show same day shipping.... that is a huge lie. If you are to lazzy to read or too dumb to understand please do not write anything
May 14, 2020
See More Reviews