Massdrop x Sennheiser PC37X Gaming Headset (EU)
Massdrop x Sennheiser PC37X Gaming Headset (EU)
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
283 Sold
Product Description
Based on Sennheiser’s top-tier gaming headsets, our Sennheiser PC37X features the same exceptional audio and microphone quality, with some key tweaks to make it even better—and it’s only available here on Drop. Made with drivers that are positioned at an angle, which is typically seen in much more expensive headsets, the PC37X maximizes natural sound reproduction ... Read More
4.5
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
879 Reviews
Here's what our community has to say
search
Shaqhtc
0
Aug 17, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love it, use it everyday.
This is my first open back headset, very impressed with the sound quality, how lightweight it is. You don't get that deep bass cause of the open back but you get just enough. Love I can control the volume on the right ear cup. Very satisfied 😊
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 17, 2019
LouieBlouie
2
Aug 15, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Best sound and great mic.
This is the best gaming headset I have ever owned. I have had standalone headphones with a boom mic attached, but the wire was heaving and the twisty windy wire was unsightly. This headset has amazing sound and amazing mic clarity. The only thing I don't like is the pads which are made of some weird material are dust magnets. I might try and look for some leather like replacements. Sometimes when gaming or just listening to music, I take off the headset and look in the direction where the sound was coming from, just to check my sanity. That is how good of a sound stage these bad boys have sometimes.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 15, 2019
Akongz
0
Aug 14, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good bass and overall good sound
A lot better than I expected. I wish it came with a metal headband
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 14, 2019
ateveryoccasion
1
Aug 14, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Comfort was there, bad quality unfortunately.
Right ear stopped producing sound already. I thought Sennheiser was a great brand until this experience.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Aug 14, 2019
AtomShock
0
Aug 13, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Best headset I've ever had!
I've had an array of lower quality "gaming headsets" but this one knocks the others out of the park. I've never experience such comfort and quality in a headset other than display ones at the store I could never afford. It cups around my ears with its soft velvety padding and virtually blocks out all other noises (to a point). The mic is better than any I've used and I love the feature to where it mutes the mic when flipped up. I can't say that I'm not impressed because coming from a guy who's only spent a max of $30 on headphones all his life, the $120 is well worth it and it shows the minute you put them on your head.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 13, 2019
davide_nascimben
0
Aug 11, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very good
Same as guy below me, wrote review, deleted after choosing username.. Comon! Anyway, I used for many years a pair of sennheiser 558, this have the same quality, a mic and also the bass is louder in my opinion. Yes the pads are a little too tight, but I guess they will loosen with time like a pair of shoes. Great deal for the price! Of course you need a good audio card to amp them and take the most from it. Recommended
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Aug 11, 2019
chicken2012
6
Aug 9, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Underwhelming
So I wrote a review then was prompted to select a user name, when doing so my review was then erased. Nice job Drop. I have used Sennheiser HD 580's for many years. My all time favorite headset though lacking a mic. I have used a mod mic with them, but it pops off and the cable management is not ideal. Those that recommended the PC37X to billed them as HD 580's with a attached mic. Not even close. These feel like fisher price headphones made for a child. The ear pads are narrow and tight. I want to rip them off of my head after a few minutes. Cannot even use them. The audio quality does nothing to compensate for the lack of comfort. Average at best $60 headset quality. Mic is okay. They do not represent the Sennheiser name in my opinion and that is all you are paying for with this headset.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Aug 9, 2019
gordingus
4
Aug 7, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Worth $60
I was excited to buy these based on reviews that they're built and sound like $200 headphones. I've been on the lookout for a replacement to my HD 598, so I thought I found the jackpot. The headset is light but hard, made out of cheap plastic. The foam pads are hard and squeeze my head. The sound quality is decent, on par with my HD 598. The mic quality is meh, maybe a little worse than a Blue Snowball. It's a functional headset, but didn't meet my expectations. I'm disappointed and considering a refund.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Aug 7, 2019
Domitre83
2
Aug 3, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Really good for the price!
Really confortable can be using 24h straight without headhache!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Aug 3, 2019
Loha4
1
Aug 3, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I wouldn't.
Great my review was erased from this box when I clicked the in window popup to get a username. Well to sum up: Laptop doesn't recognise them as anything other than it's own speakers no matter what The cable is very long and kinks itself into oblivion to the point I've had to cut the braids open I can't tell any positive difference in sound quality between these and the hyper x cloud II really Very irritating creaking noise from the plastic right in my ears especially on the side with the volume control that seems to happen for no specific reason, wont be getting plastic headphones again. Possibly a defective unit but I bought from the UK and wouldnt want to go through the hassel and postage/import fees just to find out if it is a defect or if I'm just hypersensitive to creaking plastic. Otherwise the mic and headphones work fine.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Aug 3, 2019
Showing 10 of 1026
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
1,025 OF 1,026 POSTS
Aug 18, 2019
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest