Zorik gave you $10 to spend on your first purchase on Drop! Sign Up to learn more.
Massdrop x Sennheiser PC37X Gaming Headset

Massdrop x Sennheiser PC37X Gaming Headset

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
58.3k Sold
Free returns in USA
help
Ready to ship
Product Description
Based on Sennheiser’s top-tier gaming headsets, our Sennheiser PC37X features the same exceptional audio and microphone quality, with some key tweaks to make it even better—and it’s only available here on Drop. Made with drivers that are positioned at an angle, which is typically seen in much more expensive headsets, the PC37X maximizes natural sound reproduction Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
2,046
check
89%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
galaxygnz11
9
Jun 21, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Sounds great
The sound is pretty good, haven't tested the microphone yet, but I think the sound is very well tuned.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jigten
0
Jun 21, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome headset for the price!
Great audio quality. Long lasting comfort. To be able to mute the mic by just lifting it away from your face is my favorite feature. Bought 2 one for me and another for family.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Leftover_Waffle
0
Jun 20, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great Headset!
I am not an audiophile, but these sound miles better then any "gaming" headset ever could! They sound fantastic and have a great wide soundstage thanks to the open back design. The mic is amazing, a dedicated XLR mic will still of course be better, but you could hold down a livestream if you really wanted to! I gave it four stars because of the clamping force, they really squeezed my head. I had to take a break like every 45 minutes. Other than that one downside, these are a must have!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
DondakeXD
2
Jun 20, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Overall best.
The comfortness of this headphone is mindblowing. I'm wearing glasses and previous headphones I've owned will always hurt if I wear it for a whole day. Sound quality is superb, not surprise from Sennheiser.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jawnee
17
Jun 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Affordable headphones. I bought them when they were full priced and I still recommend them. They're comfortable and light. Sounds great.
riffle877
0
Jun 15, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
relly good quality perfect gaming headset
took like 2 mounths for it to get here but wort the wait
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Labyrinth9528
0
Jun 15, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good gaming headphones
I just wish they offer pads for replacements
kellerm3594
2
Jun 13, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Amazing
This is my first gaming headset but it's everything I wanted, amazing sound and no complaints about mic sound. and it's easy to flip it up to mute
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I use this headset more than 6 hours a day for work and gaming for the last 12 months, it's comfortable and I'm very pleased with the Mic. Taking one star off because lifting the mic up to mute creates the weird "Whoosh" sound for coworkers on the other side of Webex meetings, wish there's a static mute button instead.
ZeroNines
0
Jun 9, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Exceptional
So overall they are very light and comfy. The audio is great along with the mic. The only way i feel like I can do better is with a seperate mic and headphone setup.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 2453
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
2,451 OF 2,453 POSTS
Jun 21, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order