Massdrop x Zambumon GMK Jamón Custom Keycap Set

Massdrop x Zambumon GMK Jamón Custom Keycap Set

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
3.1k Sold
Product Description
If you’ve ever been to Spain, you’re more than likely familiar with jamón. A type of cured ham, it has a rich, nutty flavor recognized around the world Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.9
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
77
check
96%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
huangaigui
4
Jul 5, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Absolutely gorgeous!
search
search
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
sean.salas
2
Jan 8, 2021
Hey not sure if u are still I using the keyboard, if that isn’t the case I’d be glad to buy the keycaps
Ctrlshiftbryan
54
Jun 14, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
They look even better in real life! Amazing! I love them!
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
wecutourvisions
5
Apr 9, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Keycaps are great, but I think I ordered some supplemental keys and didn't receive them. Or I received them and lost them. Caps have a good feel.
twmartin1147
169
Jun 17, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This is of course your typical high quality set from GMK. This color-way is just awesome, and the options available were great. The mixing options should be awesome with other sets. Here is some Jamòn on a Planck, and NYM96.
search
search

(Edited)
LevelSteam
Jul 2, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Absolutely gorgeous!
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
wtSnow
9
Jul 15, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful. No more word needed.
search
search

cijanzen
597
Jul 1, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Brilliant colourway
great kits to pick and choose for better price points. Colours perfectly matched to the concept and samples were in hand early enough to ensure accuracy. Packaging is is fantastic as always from GMK. Great job @Zambumon
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Maybe I should review my own set 🤔 I'm extremely happy of how it turned out, how production went and that it shipped on time. Thanks for the review and for supporting both my keycap and keyboard projects!
MightyJabba
421
Jun 16, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A great color combination
search
This is exactly what you would expect from a GMK set, so there aren't really any surprises (which is a good thing), but I do really like the color scheme, and I think it looks pretty great on my white Grid 600 case.
WherestheSNES
129
Jul 2, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fantastic
Mmm....Jamon. Handsome keycap set. Paired it with some leftover Serika keycaps. Looks great!
search

search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Joe405
243
Oct 7, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Incredible set. Gonna patiently wait for r2 to man the 40s and novelty kits I foolishly skipped out on
Showing 12 of 81