Massdrop x Zambumon GMK Jamón Custom Keycap Set
Massdrop x Zambumon GMK Jamón Custom Keycap Set
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.9k Sold
Product Description
If you’ve ever been to Spain, you’re more than likely familiar with jamón. A type of cured ham, it has a rich, nutty flavor recognized around the world Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.9
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
26
check
89%
would recommend to a friend
search
huangaigui
3
Jul 5, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Absolutely gorgeous!
search
search
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 5, 2019
LevelSteam
2487
Jul 2, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Absolutely gorgeous!
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 2, 2019
Ctrlshiftbryan
25
Jun 14, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
They look even better in real life! Amazing! I love them!
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 14, 2019
cijanzen
523
Jul 1, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Brilliant colourway
great kits to pick and choose for better price points. Colours perfectly matched to the concept and samples were in hand early enough to ensure accuracy. Packaging is is fantastic as always from GMK. Great job @Zambumon
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 1, 2019
Zambumon
3210
Zambumon
Jul 2, 2019
bookmark_border
Maybe I should review my own set 🤔 I'm extremely happy of how it turned out, how production went and that it shipped on time. Thanks for the review and for supporting both my keycap and keyboard projects!
Jul 2, 2019
twmartin1147
145
Jun 17, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This is of course your typical high quality set from GMK. This color-way is just awesome, and the options available were great. The mixing options should be awesome with other sets. Here is some Jamòn on a Planck, and NYM96.
search
search

(Edited)
Jun 17, 2019
MightyJabba
260
Jun 16, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A great color combination
search
This is exactly what you would expect from a GMK set, so there aren't really any surprises (which is a good thing), but I do really like the color scheme, and I think it looks pretty great on my white Grid 600 case.
Jun 16, 2019
wtSnow
1
Jul 15, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautiful. No more word needed.
search
search

Jul 15, 2019
WherestheSNES
121
Jul 2, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fantastic
Mmm....Jamon. Handsome keycap set. Paired it with some leftover Serika keycaps. Looks great!
search

search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 2, 2019
HHKBandThings
2
Jul 1, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 1, 2019
c_r_z
656
Jun 29, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Mmm... Bacon!
I was too lazy to remove all the GMK Olivia keycaps so I installed only the essentials! Still an awesome set!
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 29, 2019
Zambumon
3210
Zambumon
Jul 2, 2019
bookmark_border
Sending this to Olivia 👀👀👀👀 It looks fantastic!
Jul 2, 2019
Showing 12 of 29