shopping_cart
Matt3o Nerd DSA Keycap Set
$29
$70

Matt3o Nerd DSA Keycap Set

bookmark_border
$29
$70
Language – Kit:
Ready to Ship
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
99
check
88%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
cwlsmith
0
Nov 30, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Elven set for macropad/numpad - Awesome!
I love the way these keycaps look on my numpad! Big Tolkien fan, so I had to pick up something when I saw this (wanted a full training set). My only issue is the texture of them is a bit scratchy. They don't feel like other keycaps, but they are also significantly cheaper. The DSA profile is kind of cool too.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
JamealTheSeal
15
Oct 5, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Look great but not the best feel imo
I love the look of these but they turned out to be too shallow for my liking. That's probably my fault for not thoroughly researching the profile, and might be fine for others. I would recommend, depending on what profile a friend is looking for.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jayturner2k
2
Sep 26, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great
Great keycaps
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Overall a great set
Cyrillic sub legends set looks great. It's our keyset comrade
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jhoov3
0
Jun 14, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty caps
Don't love the deep dish on the F and J keys (would prefer something more tactile to quickly find my home row) but that's mostly preference. Drop forgot a 5 key, which sucked, but that's on drop, not the designer or anything. Overall they're nice caps.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Otakup
9
May 24, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Really liking it
Bought just the numpad addon and they're great. One small complaint though, and I'm not sure if this is problem with my switches or not but putting them on Box Royals, they didn't quite seat right. I'd prefer if they had a tighter fit so to speak, but again, not sure if it's my switch of choice which is causing this.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Oobi
0
Apr 30, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Amazing set
Loved these keycaps, looked great on my keyboard and now i can become russian man
check
Would recommend to a friend.
dogoncouch
1
Mar 19, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great keys, love the shape, last well
I really like these, very comfortable to type on. I prefer the shape to key sets that are curved toward the middle, flat keyboards are a lot better for repetitive stress disorders. They've also lasted really well, over a year of 8 hours a day typing and they look like new, zero signs of wear. I hope they do another run of the elvish keys, I'd love to have some without the dual legend.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
jellycloud
6
Feb 15, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fine
Bought the elvish numpad set. I like the design but the quality could be better. They were a bit thinner than what I expected.
Roofdeck
10
Feb 9, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These got lost in the mail but I’m being rewarded for writing a review. They look really cool in the pictures.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 114
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
114 OF 114 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order