Mauviel M250c 10.2-Inch Fry Pan
Mauviel M250c 10.2-Inch Fry Pan
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
58 Sold
Product Description
Holding the Mauviel M’Heritage frying pan, it’s immediately apparent the craftsmanship that went into it. It’s hefty, to be sure—but that heft is part of why it retains heat so well Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.5
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
6
search
mtcicero
32
Dec 5, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome pan, so perfect for stuff like fish. Gets super hot and super evenly heated. Cast iron is definitely better value for money and still my go to, but I love my copper pan
Dec 5, 2018
aedrill
3
May 13, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome pan, daily use for eggs, heats up so much nicer and quicker than the aluminum non stick pans. The copper is finally turning a nice red patina after almost a year of use, looks better in my opinion than when shiny and new.
May 13, 2018
Anzial
1420
Apr 21, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great product but heavy. Gotta take off 3 stars for lack of warranty in this drop
Apr 21, 2018
kstokley
963
Buying Manager
May 21, 2018
bookmark_border
Thanks for pointing that out. These pans are covered by Mauviel's lifetime warranty. I updated the specs to reflect this.
May 21, 2018
Anzial
1420
May 22, 2018
bookmark_border
lol, that's a complete reversal of what your support told me back in the day. They vehemently denied that there's any warranty on the pan I bought back then.
May 22, 2018
Kaboose
231
Apr 18, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fantastic frying pan, great price for new. About the only better deal you'll find is if you happen to find something at a yard sale or estate sale, and you'll probably have to do a fair deal of polishing to restore it to something presentable.
Apr 18, 2018
EBarton
0
Apr 27, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Apr 27, 2018
Btnfood
0
Apr 18, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Apr 18, 2018