shopping_cart
MEE audio 2nd-Generation IEM Blue Box

MEE audio 2nd-Generation IEM Blue Box

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
609 requests
6.5k Sold
Product Description
Looking for a pair of in-ear monitors? We’re partnering with MEE audio to offer an exclusive grab bag of goodies, featuring well-reviewed products that pack a heck of a punch for the price Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.3
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
230
check
53%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
thesuit
3
Aug 7, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Getting the box is a gamble but can be a fun thing to do
Getting the box is a gamble but can be a fun thing to do
kasmog
33
Jun 25, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It's like opening a RNG box.
While the IEM's I received are decent, I cannot support this kind of sale. Gambling addiction is no joke, if you are addicted to something like this. Get help, seriously.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
chaselaz
0
Mar 19, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I got one of the clear sets and remember them sounding good
Alcoholica
19
Jan 21, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
deceived
  1. So-so iems. was a bit deceived
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
JCSteel
5
Jan 20, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Why not
It's pretty cheap, and you get what you pay for. Still a decent way to get some cheap headphones that do what they need to.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Madetech
3
Jan 2, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Better than gas station buds for half the $
Got the regular model m6. Sound ok. Can't complaint for the price.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Layzr
6
Dec 9, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good sound for cheap headphones
Bought these headphones as a backup for my first blue box and I'm really impressed with how they handle for such a budget option. Good sound without too much bass, and they're very durable. Only major complaint is the cable is a bit flimsy and the rubber ear tips fall off easily, but for such a low price definitely worth picking up to keep in a backpack.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
TheRagingPig
15
Dec 7, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty good headphones
I have recived the M6 2nd Generation – clear. I wish i hit the better prizes but i also like what i got. The clear version does look nicer and the sound is decent for a work out. I like how it wraped around mt ear for better grip.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Epoche000
14
Dec 4, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Was underwhelming
much better to spend your money on purchasing something at a higher price range for better value. "Mystery" aspect intrigued me but this just turned out to be real life gotcha box.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
BluJay614
141
Nov 27, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Meh
I don't see Drop doing these Blue Boxes anymore, so I wouldn't concern yourself with trying to buy one.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 254
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
254 OF 254 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest