MEE audio Bluetooth IEM Cables
MEE audio Bluetooth IEM Cables
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
308 Sold
Product Description
Want to make your earphones wireless? Now you can, with these two products from MEE audio Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
2.8
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
17
check
40%
would recommend to a friend
search
LordBorg
258
Nov 22, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Works great!
I was a bit skeptical about these, but they work really well--considering the price! The build is OK. The mic/controls position is a bit odd if running the cable behind the neck, so I keep it in front of me for easier access. I currently have them paired with Tin HiFi T2 (drives them well), but also tried with a few others (DMG, T3, P1, DM6, etc.). The T2 pairing seems to be the best (probably because the T2s are not highly sensitive and therefore don't make the noise floor too apparent), making this a very cheap yet great sounding set!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Nov 22, 2019
Vorticist
1
Jan 8, 2020
bookmark_border
How are they with the TinAudio T3s?
Jan 8, 2020
LordBorg
258
Jan 8, 2020
bookmark_border
They sound a bit bright, and the fit is not as good because of the different position of the connectors...
Jan 8, 2020
dirkhdt
7
Dec 2, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
good battery life
Seem to have good battery life, and have an impressive range to my phone (>13m)
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Dec 2, 2019
Don-N
5
Nov 26, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pros: Audio quality is good. Battery life is reasonably good. Works well with Tin T2. Cons: Cable is thin and prone to tangling. Power connector is fiddly. No USB-C connector.
(Edited)
Nov 26, 2019
Orodrethxvx
3
Jan 31, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These are so awesome
Work great with my Tin T2's and I don't have any issues connecting to my computer, phone or watch. Amazing product to make my favorite IEMs bluetooth compatible.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jan 31, 2020
ItsDave
18
Nov 28, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Garbage. Sound is fine for a few minutes, then breaks up and fuzzes out.
Turn them off and back on again and it will be fine for a few minutes, then messes up again. Only positive is that they were cheap, so not much money wasted.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Nov 28, 2019
Ixtayul
11
Nov 27, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Sound quality is ok
Sound quality is alright. Battery life is mediocre. Mike has to be worn in front. Range is about 30 feet and just that. Use them with T3.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Nov 27, 2019
bryanyeomx
10
Nov 21, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The 0.78mm couldn't even fit in the recessed socket of my ciems
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Nov 21, 2019
tertes
1
Nov 17, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
didn't fit the oh10s. real loose
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Nov 17, 2019
Dr_Rodney_McKay
136
Jan 7, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
BTN is garbage
These were delivered 11/12/2019 and within about a month, the interruptions were more than I could tolerate. I'm not really sure if they always had so much trouble keeping a signal, or if I was giving them the benefit of the doubt because I was using them mostly in the gym, and assumed there was interference from other Bluetooth signals. Anyway, about a month ago I got fed up and made sure to use my other MEE IEMs at the gym, which were Bluetooth originally not a wired headphone with Bluetooth added later, and they did not have the same problem. I'm happy with those IEMs, just not with this Bluetooth wire for wired headphones. Too bad, it was a good idea just not executed well.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Jan 7, 2020
KTech
53
Mar 17, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
They work kind of...
EDIT: These literally shattered my Massdrop plus iems when inserted a second time. So I had bought these originally for my edc3 in hopes that I could enjoy the iems that I already loved wirelessly. I had already known going into this purchase that since the edc series of iems have a two pin connector that has a sleeve over it for stability that I would be missing out on the additional security and durability of the oem cables. I never had an issue with the pins falling out of either of these iems but, the additional length that the cable protruded out of the connectors, due to the pins on the BTN being designed for recessed connectors, made wearing the iems over longer periods uncomfortable. The BTN fits wonderfully in my Massdrop Plus. Now as to why I'm giving this product a two star rating. First off the connection stability is pretty terrible. when inside of a building the connection seems fine but I have noticed that when walking between buildings at my school that the connection constantly cuts out. I am wearing these in the correct way with the strap behind my head and my phone in my front right pocket. Reason number two that I don't love the BTN is its noise floor and its overall sound. With the original dynamic driver edc this cable sounds good. I have no complaints in using it with that iem. With the edc3 there is a noticeable amount of hiss in the background all of the time but otherwise these also sound fine with the BTN. However with the Massdrop Plus iem, the background is extremely hiss prone and crackly. When playing music it sounds screechy and just outright terrible. I cannot under any circumstances recommend that anybody use the BTN with the Massdrop Plus. The last reason that I don't love these is the battery life and charging method. First off, why isn't usb type c the chosen connector for charging? Micro usb sucked when it came out and it is no better now. With that said, this wouldn't be such a huge deal if the battery life wasn't kind of terrible. On average I get about 6-8 hours of total listening when using these with the edc3. I listen at very low volume levels so I am not using a ton of power but even so I can barely sometimes get two days of usage out of the BTN without having to recharge it. Using a cheap pair of tws earbuds from Enacfire or even when I had the Drop+Nuforce Move, the battery would easily last me 6-8 hours before I needed to pop the earbuds back into their case to give them an additional 3-4 times the amount of runtime. To top it all off, the battery percentage in android doesn't correlate to the actual batter percentage left. At about 30 percent battery the BTN will call out that it is on low battery, then I will get about 5 more minutes of playback, and then the BTN will abruptly shut off without a sound. If you want to enjoy your existing .78mm iems wirelessly, I recommend either using something like Fiio's btr3, btr1k, ubtr, radsones es100 mk2, or something like these and just coiling up the cable or running the cable down your shirt. If you can settle for getting a new pair of tws earbuds then Enacfire's e18 plus and F1 are awesome and affordable though bass heavy (the e60's also look promising). At a higher price point, Sennheiser has their momentum lineup, and apple has their ever so popular airpods and airpod pros and I would unfortunately recommend all of these solutions before recommending the BTN.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Mar 17, 2020
Showing 12 of 19
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order