shopping_cart
MEE audio Connect T1 Bluetooth Transmitter for TV

MEE audio Connect T1 Bluetooth Transmitter for TV

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
102 requests
·
139 Sold
Product Description
When watching TV out loud just isn’t an option, headphones are the solution. To listen comfortably, you need a Bluetooth connection—and for many TVs, that means you need a transmitter Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
11
check
90%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
tcurtis6984
118
Jul 22, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great wireless Bluetooth connection for my TV!
This is a great product to use with my TV and Xbox. I live in a house with 2 other roomates. I also made my bedroom out of the loft which is upstairs but open to sound from the rest of the house. My roomates can hear my music or TV whenever they are in the kitchen or living room. This device is perfect for late night movies or video games on my smart TV. My roonates appreciate it. This bluetooth connecter comes with 3 types of audio connection which is great in case other connections are being used in the back of the TV. Very good product!
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
jaymzs66
7
Aug 23, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good, inexpensive solution, please request a second round with me! Wish I got two.
Really solved for a pain-in-the-ass-scenario for me.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
taky
11
May 22, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome device but be aware of Bluetooth latency
search
search
search
search
Packaging, size, and included cables are all awesome. Worked without any issues straight out of the box. Supports two Bluetooth devices simultaneously. My only disappointment is the audio latency. Maybe this is just something I should expect to encounter when using Bluetooth. Edit: turns out the latency issue is the Bose QC35II headphones displayed in the attached photo. This Bluetooth transmitter supports Qualcomm’s aptX low latency Bluetooth but the headphones pictured do not. Make sure your Bluetooth devices are compatible with aptX if you’ll be using with video! Updated review after 3 months of use: Over the last three months I have experienced intermittent issues pairing by bluetooth devices with this transmitter. Ultimately, for a more user-friendly experience this transmitter device needs a mobile app for managing connections, discovering devices, and pairing with them. I was using it just fine with two different sets of headphones over the last month or so but today I'm finding nothing will connect to no avail. I've even factory-reset the transmitter (and removed the old connection from my headphones). It appears to be entering pairing mode just fine but never discovers any of my receivers anymore. This has been an ongoing frustration with this product. It's probably fine when you have one or two pairs of dedicated headphones but I connect my headphones to multiple different sources throughout the day. Because it has had so many issues connecting to my headphones over the last three months I must update my review to have less than five stars. Update: I was able to get it working again with some added patience. This thing can take 15 seconds or so to connect/pair and if you don't put your headphones in pairing mode before pushing the pairing button on this transmitter it might not pair at all. The order and timing here seems to be critical.
(Edited)
qhartman
0
Oct 9, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Works well, with the right TV
Paired two sets of headphones so my wife and I can watch stuff at night without disturbing the kids. There's very little audio lag, which has been a problem with other transmitters I've tried. Really happy with it. One note of caution though, one of our TVs totally cuts the audio output if it falls below a certain level, which causes this transmitter to have to sort of restart the transmission, causing you to miss the first fraction of a second of sound. It's not really the fault of this device, but is something to be aware of. Some TVs have the option to disable that feature, mine did not. Happily, the TV I intend to use this with long term does not do that, so it works quite well for me.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Kaitech
8
Jun 4, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great bluetooth base station, poor audio quality headphones
I bought this unit with headphones to replace and old Sennheiser RS120 wireless headphone system that plugged into my receiver. That unit had incredible crisp sound quality but the headphones were uncomfortable and fell off easily. This MEE system was very easy to setup and pair however the sound quality, voice, dialogue an background music was pretty miserable with the included headphones . I paired my Sony WH1000MX3 headphones with the base station and the sound quality was vastly greater. I cannot recommend this system with the headphones added on. Just buy the bluetooth base station and use a high quality bluetooth headphone or ear buds with it..
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
kayvlam
3
Jul 2, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
search
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
WD555
0
Oct 22, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good, handy, small, plug&play
it's smaller than I expected, vey easy installation, quite easy pairing up to 2 sets. I use AirPods and bose 700, very rarely hear some cracks but it's so rare that doesn't bother me. I use it from time to time and it meets my expectations.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
tensensi
6
Oct 30, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Easily paired a set of B&O headphones as well as an Acoustic Research speaker. Once everything was setup, the device kinda just disappeared seamlessly. All I have to do is power on my Bluetooth devices, and they connect right away. Very nice! Do notice a bit of lag sometimes.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Byometric
2
Jun 3, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Works great no drop
Basically it does what it was meant for and does so well. Consistent connection and with my use needs to charge probably every 2days or so. Only problem is the headphones they sound cheap and feel so I guess they are but I expected headphones that come with a streaming device to sound a little more full. I have my AKGs so I use those
check
Would recommend to a friend.
JoeBruin
0
Jul 18, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 11