shopping_cart
MEE Audio MMCX Balanced Audio Cable w/ Adapters

MEE Audio MMCX Balanced Audio Cable w/ Adapters

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
962 requests
842 Sold
Product Description
Easily install a balanced cable on your MMCX IEMs without the hassle of changing the cable on the IEM shells. This cable’s 2.5-millimeter balanced termination can be alternated with adapters for 3.5-millimeter single-ended, 3.5-millimeter balanced, or 4.4-millimeter balanced Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.1
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
95
check
79%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Nonsequiturz
9
Jul 29, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Quality good; convenience awesome
An audio cable that is just fine, and a set of adaptors that is damn convenient and has made its way into my daily driver IEM case! Can't beat the utility for the price.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
soh486
0
Jul 17, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Just good
It’s very useful for me that’s it.
lemona0
0
Jun 17, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
it is so good
good!!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
lelutas
0
Jun 15, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very good quality cable! Multiple uses with all the included adapters. Definitely worth the price. As for the sound impressions (who need it, anyway)- please refer to the reviews in specialized sects websites or the reviews provided by the wizards- those are aplenty :)
(Edited)
FastEddie38
102
Jun 12, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The adapters make this cable perfect for any situation!
I liked the 3.5mm cable that came with the Mee Pinnacle P1's but wanted a balanced version. Love the fact that the adapters have me covered with 4.4 balanced, 3.5 balanced, and 3.5 headphone jack adapters. The cable is of nice quality and construction. Normally I would have gone to Linsoul and grabbed a balanced cable. But I liked the one that came with the Pinnacle P1's so much that I opted for this instead. My only gripe is I'd like the cable to be a little softer so it didn't kink. Which may happen over time anyway so not a big deal.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jsjdj
0
May 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good
Nice
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jejrlenn1
1
May 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Ther gud
Mayne froylann
check
Would recommend to a friend.
1jrjrjf
1
May 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good adapters, nice cable
Its all
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Teocan63
0
May 8, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The contactors are of poor quality and do not work with the P1 hifi, many false contacts. I have just thrown them in the bin.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Kramit
79
May 2, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I like them, but they don’t like me.
More so I like the idea of them. I had to wait a good while to also receive the IEMs I intended to use this cable set with. As my other IEMs use a two pin connector. So finally my Tin HiFi T2 Pros came. Though I ordered the Plus model. But we’re here for the cables. I had intended to use this cable with my Fiio BTR5 in balanced, the added tips were future proofing for me. I’ve spent a lot of time this afternoon with them, ran into an instant issue. The MMCX connectors are super loose in the T2s. To the point where the buds actually spin freely on them. That is already annoying, however while listening I discovered that the right side also cuts out when I move my jaw. This is something that doesn’t happen with the included cable. In fact the connection strength of the 2 cable are night and day. It feels like the MEE Audio cable is hardly even attached whereas the original Linsoul cable feels like I’m going to break it taking it off. I haven’t seen this as an issue with other reviews (though I haven’t read that many) but because of this I cannot recommend this cable, but take that with its own grain of salt as it’s my only set with this connector so it could be the IEMs themselves and not the cable. the cable itself feels nice but is also fairly stiff.
search

Showing 10 of 105
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
105 OF 105 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order