MEMEDA Bone Dragon Artisan Keycap
$25
$32

MEMEDA Bone Dragon Artisan Keycap

bookmark_border
$25
$32
Members who purchase earn
25
Drop Rewards
Color:
Complete Setup:
add
Dwarf Factory Gnarly Drakon Artisan Keycap
add
Hot Keys Project Raven Artisan Keycap
add
Chenyi Solar System Stitched Cloth Desk Mat
1.2k Sold
·
Ready to Ship
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.3
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
96
check
87%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
TNTN
1
Jun 27, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very detail
A good start to artisan world
clickclacky
1
Jun 14, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Does not fit on switches
I'm very disappointed. I bought this keycap (in cyan) well over a month ago, but only just now brought it out of its packaging to try out on my keyboard, and it will not fit. I compared it to another keycap, and the + opening is very poorly done, in my case it is not even wide (long?) enough in EITHER direction to even fit on any of my switches. After a brief skim of other reviews, it seems other folks experience it being too loose, or just say "it didn't fit", which could mean too loose or wouldn't even go on at all, while others have had no apparent problems. It would appear there is some quality control issues going on with this one. Very sad as the cyan color matches my color scheme and would've looked great on the keyboard.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Shankens
2
May 21, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A great keycap
Absolutely wonderful product, looks great on my keyboard!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Piersonmp3
0
Apr 25, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It's dope.
Title says it! It's a dope little key that has a good quality feel.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
very cool artisan
super cool dragon
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Ruuzo
9
Apr 1, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great quality for the price
This could pass as a much more expensive artisan, but happens to be only $25! Great deal and looks great.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
xLevonx
0
Mar 28, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It's good but Quality can be made better
I love the design and style of the artisan keycap. However, the quality of them for the price could be made better. There are a few inconsistencies around the keycap like some parts having matte and shine finishes on the sides.
James1017
0
Mar 19, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very good artisan
Would've been 5 stars if the profile was lower, its slightly taller than the rest of my keycaps. The details are immaculate and really nice.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
AMaster0717
0
Mar 17, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Insane detail and fantastic quality
This is the first artisan keycap I have bought and I love it. This goes great with my keyboard and adds a bit of style to any build. Strong and lightweight, with very high detail, maybe a bit high priced but I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Hugalicious
0
Feb 6, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Detailed, but cheaply made
For the price of this key, I wouldn't recommend it. It is made pretty cheaply and doesn't sit very well on the keycap. It does look cool and very detailed, but they're overall not worth the price.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Showing 10 of 104
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
104 OF 104 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order