MEMEDA Bone Dragon Artisan Keycap

MEMEDA Bone Dragon Artisan Keycap

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
555 Sold
Product Description
As if unearthed from the crypt, the Bone Dragon artisan keycap from MEMEDA is a creepy, detailed piece that can elevate any keyboard. This handmade resin keycap depicts a dragon’s skull and carcass atop a rocky outcrop, like something you might stumble upon in a dungeon Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
42
check
94%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
obgynbbq
50
Sep 27, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Rawr
Great detail and stem fit. Love this cap and glad I got it in two colors (one for work, one for home). It was really hard to just choose two colors. All the options looked well thought out and beautiful. High quality end product. Highly recommend.
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
nicseth
13
Jan 2, 2020
thanks for the photos! I like getting keycaps for both work and office too, different vibes. haha
Jubjubbird
5
Oct 11, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Impressed
Very fine detail, and LEDs shine through excellently.
search
search
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
blinkanditsover
6
Apr 15, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Delayed
Looks phenomenal but the cap is delayed :(
rob_ger
408
Oct 5, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
nice details and paint-job, exactly like or even better than pictured. (i have the graphite one)
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Hang
392
May 23, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I bought this for my GMK Cyan, but in typical Massdrop fashion, there's no mention of profile and no measurements what so ever, so I blindly bought it hoping I can use it with my GMK Cyan, but as you can see in the picture, it's way too tall for cherry profile.
search
It's right at home with MT3 and SA Profile, and luckily it's more transparent than Cyan in color so I might be able to use it on keyboard with RGB, but because of the lack of information, it won't work with what I intended it for.
search
search

(Edited)
LSNadon
82
May 13, 2020
Locked
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very, VERY slow to ship....
No matter how good theswe are, they are definitely not worth the wait.... Been in transit for over two months and they still have not arrived.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
NightBird
70
May 16, 2020
This is a product review of someone's artisan keycap. You are literally faulting & diminishing someone's work, because of drop. This is not where you call out drop for garbage shipping & logistics - which is true. This is where you give an honest opinion of a product. You are skewing reviews.
It's alright guys, he'll grasp the premise of a review later on.
SargentRedbeard
70
Feb 22, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
High quality
I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality and how well it matched MT3 Serika.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Rew23
0
Nov 21, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great sculpt
I got the graphite and the dirt one. Both looks exactly like the pictures. Great detail.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
MightyZero
4
Nov 8, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Omni97
16
Nov 7, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
One of the coolest artisans that I have! Definitely a good addition to any collection.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 18 of 50
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order