Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Moon Key Eagle Has Landed Artisan Keycap

Moon Key Eagle Has Landed Artisan Keycap

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
603 requests
Product Description
Commemorating the most iconic moments from last century’s space race, Moon Key has created a line of artisan keycaps with lunar appeal. First up is the Eagle Has Landed keycap, which showcases a lone astronaut standing next to an American flag on the lunar surface Read More

Customer Reviews

4.9
(10 reviews)
5star
(9)
4star
(1)
3star
(0)
2star
(0)
1star
(0)
100% would recommend to a friend
search
close
Daboon
0
Apr 10, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Perfect Fit!
Awesome little keycap, fits perfect with the style of my keyboard. No complaints!
Recommends this product? Yes
dtolb
50
Oct 12, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Perfect match for MT3
Great lil cap for the mT3 sets. I've got it with my space theme desk and it's adorable
Recommends this product? Yes
jopegg
4
Oct 7, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Good key, looks great, detailed
It looks awesome, but there is a small circle scuff on the top, but its an enter key so it will be used anyway.
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Great little keycap
I got this for my husband as a gift and he loves it. It has a lot of detail for how small it is.
Recommends this product? Yes
esoteridactyl
11
Nov 26, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Looks great
Amazing compliment to my Godspeed keyboard!
Recommends this product? Yes
T-51bender
4
Nov 22, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Beautiful keycap, but the stem is off at a slight angle (clockwise)
They keycap itself is beautiful and looks pretty much like the photos. My only issues are:
  1. The stem is ever so slightly rotated by just a few degrees, so it looks rotated clockwise by a few degrees and never looks perfect with the rest of the keys.
  2. The order was placed in the last week of August but didn't arrive until the penultimate week of November, but this is somewhat understandable given Drop's slow shipping and the fact that these are probably made to order.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gadred
8
Mar 28, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Really cool keycap
Really good quality and came in a neat box
Recommends this product? Yes
Numinex
10
Nov 28, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Came well done
It was done very nicely. No complaints.
Recommends this product? Yes
magokorobancho
2
Sep 22, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Great astronaut wih a red, white and blue flag
Awesome quality key proudly sit in the upper left corner of my keyboard. Every time I hit a key, I feel very happy and I think of the wonders of the universe.
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Great quality. Shipped way sooner than expected.
My son loves NASA stuff right now, so I figured this would be a good addition to his gaming keyboard. Can't speak to the fit on the switches yet (because it's a surprise for Christmas) but I'm sure it will fit just fine. Details are very good and looks beautiful. Even came in a nice padded wooden case. I'll definitely keep an eye out for more products.
Recommends this product? Yes
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products