Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Morgrie POM Gold-Plated Stabilizer Set

Morgrie POM Gold-Plated Stabilizer Set

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
184 requests
·
195 Sold
Product Description
Setting the gold standard in PCB stabilization, Morgrie’s new stabilizer set features components optimized for strength and ultra-smooth action. First up are the gold-plated wires, which reduce friction while improving oxidation resistance Read More

Customer Reviews

4.9
(14 reviews)
5star
(12)
4star
(2)
3star
(0)
2star
(0)
1star
(0)
100% would recommend to a friend
search
close
checkVerified Buyer
Good set of stabs for its generation. But newer gens are superior.
Newer gen stabs like Staebies or TX stabs wins in every way (maybe except for the colour way, but it's subjective).
Recommends this product? Yes
dubsquare
10
Dec 21, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Great set of stabs
This is my second set of Morgie stabs, no need to clip, they are easy to balance they take to lube very well. when it comes to colored stabs these are the way to go.
zdemello
0
Sep 5, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Very nice
Impressive color and packaging. Waiting on my new board for their forever homw
GravityKeebs
0
Aug 31, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Great
Love the colors, good quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
BobaFettLives
42
Aug 26, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Really Cool High Quality Stabs
They look cool with the color offerings but I was especially surprised with how they came packaged in their own little box. I think that's a really cool touch to give it a high end feel. Most stabs just come clumped in a bag.
Recommends this product? Yes
Bubblerbb
17
Aug 24, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Nice color and packaging
Was waiting for a while, finally got them after some delay. Otherwise Lovely colors and quality from the stabilizers.
Recommends this product? Yes
giYUmo
0
Aug 1, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Look great
Great colorway, fits EV.A or also the Kailh Cyberpunk Switches. Packaging is really premium.
Recommends this product? Yes
inxanity
19
Jul 14, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Very nice and quality packaging!
Really like the packaging as it stands out from others.
Recommends this product? Yes
mrluen
0
Jul 9, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Great colors and feel
Alejo1707
333
Jul 7, 2021
checkVerified Buyer
Yet to test them!
The only reason I do not give this item a higher rating is because I am still yet to test them. What I can say is that the packaging and items look and feel of superb quality. Colors are vibrant, wires are sturdy, everything is packed orderly. Will update my review once I actually put them on a board. I put them on my Rama Kara, and they are pretty nice. Out of the box they sounded good, but decided to go the appropriate route, balanced and lubed them. I am really satisfied with how they sound and feel, for the price and opportunity to test a different material on stabs I would definitely recommend them. The only gripe I had is in regards to the included screws. The head was really small, and even a small amount of pressure would deform them. Besides this, I highly recommend this to anybody.
(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
tonsoffun49
210
Aug 16, 2021
Alejo1707Why provide a review if you have not used them? There is no point.
Alejo1707
333
Aug 18, 2021
tonsoffun49I have already used them, they sit in my Kara, but thanks for reminding me to update the review. As a side note, I needed the points, and I clearly stated that I was indeed impressed with packaging and colors, nothing more.
Showing 12 of 16
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
16 OF 16 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Related Products