Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
shopping_cart
mStone Crystal Glass Wrist Rest
$30
$40

mStone Crystal Glass Wrist Rest

bookmark_border
$30
$40
Size:
1.2k Sold
·
Ready to Ship
Members who purchase earn
30
Drop Rewards
Product Highlights:
Frequently bought together:
add
Chenyi Solar System Stitched Cloth Desk Mat
add
mStone Acrylic Keyboard Dust Cover
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.3
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
96
check
86%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
geekasso
1
Oct 26, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not practical and not refundable
Ordered 2 of these for separate setups and immediately after trying one, realized it is not practical. Though the reasons are obvious, it's definitely not something I considered. The glass feels cold at first use making it unpleasant. I would have to get used to it every time I sit down at my desk. Also because it is glass, especially with a matte coating, everything scratches on it, such as a watch and shirt buttons, giving that scratchy feel and sound like a chalk on a blackboard. Not practical, expensive and not returnable. Now I'm stuck with 2 bricks of glass.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Premium feeling, but kind of off
Like most of the reviews mention, the matte side is supposed to be up. That doesn't feel entirely clear or correct at first, because even grazing the matte side with my fingers left oil stains that have caused the matte finish to begin to fade. Honestly, I thought that was the point, to keep using it until the matte finish wears to an appropriate level based upon the oils on your hands. After reading the reviews, I think that I'm probably thinking about it wrong, but it admittedly hasn't bugged me. I also didn't have any issues installing the included plastic feet. This all being said, I did dink it because I think that most people ordering this will be frustrated at the end product. Looking at the pictures on the Drop website, it's INCREDIBLY difficult to tell that the product will be matte on one side and clear on the other, with the matte side being the "correct" side as the logo faces that. While I'm really liking it, I would only recommend with caution, and after you know that is how the product is supposed to work.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Gio847
9
Oct 12, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Fits my TKL and looks great
I love this wrist rest and I’ve used it daily for months. I clean it once a week to avoid oil build ups. The way it glows when using an edge lit keyboard is the best part. I’m using small rubber feet on the clear side.
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
visionsguy
0
Oct 9, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It's clear
It's see through so I can see my beautiful Phangkey Amaterasu Desk Mat!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
chupacabra314
1
Aug 22, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Heavy and well made but with some big flaws
The good:
  • Well made and almost as heavy as my kbd67mkii with brass plate and weight. If you have leds that light up from the front of your keyboard, you're in for a treat.
  • The feet stick well even to slippery surfaces.
  • The price
The bad:
  • It would've been nice to have an option for both sides being clear/polished. The matte side looks terrible after anything touches it, and in general is not pleasant to the touch. I guess the idea was that it nicely diffuses led light but skin oils ruin the whole experience immediately. I use mine with the matte side down, so of course the logo is reversed as well.
  • The included 3M feet are made of very stiff silicone that varies in thickness, so it's takes a lot of trial and error to position them in a way that doesn't make the rest wobble. I ended up salvaging soft rounded black silicone feet from an old cheapo Logitech keeb that I had. Those work great, but now it looks even worse with the black circles on all four sides.
Conclusion: If I could return it, I would. This easily could've been a 5-star product but the two issues above ruin the experience for me.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
emilytonnu
0
Aug 5, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Lovely Glass Wrist Rest
I never really used wrist rests but now I can't use any keyboard without them.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Migidymike
45
Jul 15, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
LED shine through is nice
When used with the CTRL, ALT or SHIFT keyboards, the LEDs on the outside perimeter of the keyboards illuminate this very nicely.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Premium feel with one catch
So this wristwrest is super premium. Looks and feels great. The only thing slightly disappointing is that when using it shiny side up in the logo is visible but backwards telling me I should use the frosted side on top. Trouble is that frosted surface gets oily from your hands and wrists causing you to need a cloth at arms reach. I like frosted side down so just that backwards logo is a small annoyance.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
adw7
17
Mar 21, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
mStone Crystal Wrist Rest
After 2 months of use: Looks great (other than being able to see the adhesive feet through the wrist rest), especially if you have a keyboard like Drop's Alt with RGB lighting around the base. Much cooler than my previous memory foam wrist rest - retains less heat and takes longer to warm up. Easy to clean - I use a Zeiss lens wipe around once a week to remove oil buildup
search


check
Would recommend to a friend.
o2_designs
12
Mar 2, 2022
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Heavy and sturdy!!
Very solid and heavy wrist rest. Looks great w/ drop boards and side RGB on.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 113
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
113 OF 113 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order