Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
mStone Crystal Glass Wrist Rest

mStone Crystal Glass Wrist Rest

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
542 requests
Product Description
Wrist rests can do more for your keyboard setup than simply enhancing ergonomics; they can add a whole-new look to your desktop. That’s why mStone has been making them out of innovative materials, to provide a wide range of options for keyboard lovers everywhere Read More

Customer Reviews

4.3
(110 reviews)
5star
(59)
4star
(30)
3star
(15)
2star
(2)
1star
(4)
87% would recommend to a friend
search
close
yesacs
24
Feb 15, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Nice, heavy, but the feet come off easily
I like this thing, but the feet fall off and leave a residue behind. Haven’t come up with a solution for that yet.
Recommends this product? No
Linguine
1
Aug 6, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
The light reflects from my drop keyboard really well
My only complaint is that the 65% is always out of stock, so I had to settle for a 60%
Recommends this product? Yes
ninjah
18
Jun 13, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
looks great with the drop keyboards that have boarder leds
it looks cool light up
Recommends this product? Yes
Lamplightenvoy
2
Mar 27, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Solid, heavy, prone to smudge
The moment you rest your hand on this thing, you can see your skin oils on the frosted glass top. I think I just have to evenly coat the top with handprints for it to look consistent.
checkVerified Buyer
Beautiful wristrest
Purchased as a gift for a 1800 board, worked great.
Recommends this product? Yes
laufu79
0
Feb 21, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Amazing Wrist Rest
I know it just looks like a piece of glass on your desk but it really elevates the look and the comfort of some the high front keebs. I really do like how it feels and looks on my desk.
Recommends this product? Yes
ButteryNugget
0
Jan 21, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
60% description incorrect
The 80% is fine... 14.2" in description, 14 1/8" actual length. The 60% is wrong... 12.8" in description, but actual product length is only 11.5". So, the 60% doesn't work for my needs atm, but I have smaller boards it will work with. Drop did right by me, though.
MrEdgy
4
Dec 29, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
It's a wrist rest
I think I'm using it upside down but I prefer it this way. Wrist rest looks really nice and stays cool too which is nice for people with warm sweaty palms.
Recommends this product? Yes
DrLIRAAAAAAA
2
Jul 15, 2023
MrEdgyAre you using it with the shiny side up? Did you remove the rubber feet? If yes, was it too difficult to remove them?
lnconel
47
Dec 27, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Solid quality built wrist wrest
Great packaging and protection. Heavy and flawless see through acrylic. Highly recommended.
Davidinu
4
Dec 22, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Really heavy
really heavy but clean
Showing 11 of 138
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
138 OF 138 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products