mStone Crystal Glass Wrist Rest

mStone Crystal Glass Wrist Rest

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
430 Sold
Product Description
Wrist rests can do more for your keyboard setup than simply enhancing ergonomics; they can add a whole-new look to your desktop. That’s why mStone has been making them out of innovative materials, to provide a wide range of options for keyboard lovers everywhere Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.0
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
40
check
86%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice
This isna great wrist rest outside of the frosted side. Mine is starting to wear off. No complaints otherwise
amai
0
Dec 29, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Really Niceq
feel is very nice, can pick up any moisture and get dirty still very nice tho
check
Would recommend to a friend.
elguey
150
Dec 18, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid
Great and comfortable wrist rest. Also, if your keyboard has underglow RGB, this wrist rest does a fantastic job diffusing it. Comes with nice bump ons. You can also flip the wrist rest over if you want the non-frosted side facing up and works just as well. My only complaint is the logo; I wish it was smaller or placed on one of the sides where it is not visible.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Veckincile
19
Dec 18, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It's very cold, I like
I don't mind I got an 80% wrist rest size as 60% weren't available, it provides a bit of leaning coverage, too. I weather summer like some, in complete air conditioning; this wrist rest is perfect to sit down and plop down on as it's almost chilling to the touch in room temperature. It's clearer than most glass products I've seen, I like.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
ANEWBISS
13
Dec 9, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid piece of glass
Pretty much exactly what you would expect, a solid piece of glass. Luckily, mine did not arrive with any flaws, but when dealing with glass, a lot can go wrong. Weight is nice. After adding the rubber feet, this w-rest has not moved unless I pick it up. Only 4 stars due to the amount of fingerprints this thing holds. The "frosted" top is very thin and you have to either wash your hands or the wrist rest the entire time you are using it, or just do not have OCD and forget about the fingerprints. Shipping was very delayed as well, although I did not factor that into this review.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
emaos
23
Dec 7, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Minor issues, but overall great
Overall I like this wrist rest a lot, it matches the angle of my keyboard and looks pretty sleek. Also since it is made out of glass, I don't have to worry about wear as much I have to do with my wooden wrist rests, and I enjoy the extra hardness + coolness. However, like other commenters, I did have some difficulty getting the frosted side perfectly blemish free, which does mess up the look a little bit.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Pock7
1
Dec 6, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Mine came with a flaw
search
search
Mine came with a small chip on the center right top of the wrist-rest. Quite a disappointment being that processing and shipping is really slow at Drop. I am in the process of getting a replacement, will update the review afterwards. Besides the flaw, the wrist-rest does look very nice and the frosted and clear parts really work together in defusing the keyboard under-glow lighting. The piece is also nicely heavy, rounded, smooth, and overall feels good quality.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
afrodynamic
28
Dec 1, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Could be great but quality is inconsistent.
I’m simultaneously disappointed and impressed with this product. On the one hand, it’s the most unique wrist rest I’ve ever owned/seen. I love the clean and minimalistic look, and the fact that it lets in light from keyboards that have RGB diffusers along the base (I feel like this rest was made for the Drop Alt. It’s a shame then that the frosted glass side came with too many nicks and marks to make me want to use it. It also stains HORRIBLY after just a few minutes of use making it look dirty. I’ve sadly got to drop another star for the ugly logo emblazoned on the frosted glass side. If you HAVE to print a logo, a small one on the side of the rest might’ve been better. Attached below you can see the “dirty glass” effect on the frosted side as well as the small nicks in the glass mine came with.
search
DonQuixoteMC
32
Nov 27, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Exactly what I was looking for
Listen - Wrist rests are nice - but if you care about color matching, that's yet another component to worry about. Getting a wrist rest that's color neutral and matches everything because it's literally see-through is the big brained move. I love mine - it's hefty and within a day or two I uniformly "greased" the wrist rest with my wrists. Looks beautiful.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
idkjay
7
Nov 25, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not good for people with oily/clammy hands
I love the weight of it and I assume the fogged look is the right side up. It feels great on the hand but if you have oily or clammy hands, it'll leave handprints on the wrist rest. They're not permanent. All it takes is a wet wipe to get rid of it but it becomes a hassle, having to do it everytime you use it for an extended period. I got tired of doing that so I just flipped around and have been using the clear glass side. It gets fingerprints and all but they're less noticeable than oil handprints on the foggy side.
idkjay
7
Nov 25, 2020
I also don't like the logo but it's whatever!
Showing 11 of 43
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
43 OF 43 POSTS
Mar 1, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order