Naztech 26,800mAh QC 3.0/USB-C Power Bank
Naztech 26,800mAh QC 3.0/USB-C Power Bank
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1k Sold
Product Description
An airport-friendly charging station, a backup battery for your laptop, and a road trip power hub for the whole family, this mammoth 26,800mAh power bank is a lifesaver on the go. Capable of charging the latest iPhone 13 times over, it features two Quick Charge 3.0 USB outputs and a Quick Charge 3.0 USB-C output, meaning it can rapidly charge three devices at the same time—it even has pass-through charging technology Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.1
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
39
search
OngoingFreedom
3
Oct 1, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
GREAT! Well, at first...
...but now that I’ve had it for a year or so, one of the USB-A 3.0 ports has stopped working and the display NEVER turns off. I only have used it maybe a dozen times. It looks great and holds a lot of charge (enough to nearly, completely recharge my laptop one time), but I got this thing to be able to power two devices at a time. Also, the USB-C port is only rated to charge the battery, not plug devices into.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Oct 1, 2019
VegaFlash
0
Jul 23, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This Battery is a Champion
I had this battery for over a a year. It has been a great battery that can charge all I need for weeks. I let friends and coworkers use it all the time a lot of them comment about how it is better than most of their wall brick.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Jul 23, 2019
Roddry
8
Feb 12, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It has just stopped working after a few months of use... 1 of the USB 3.0 QC is not working at all...
Feb 12, 2019
StevenHauptman
1
Dec 30, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Charges quickly and holds a charge for a long time.
Dec 30, 2018
TacoHerder
193
Dec 12, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Been a year since I got mine and it still works perfectly. Hasn't shown any signs of wear and tear either. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Dec 12, 2018
GalAmnony
0
Nov 2, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Super useful and very resilient and tough. I always carry it around with me.
Nov 2, 2018
JHoff
1
Oct 30, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Worked great for the first six months then it started to fall apart. First one of the USB ports stopped working and then the plastic inside the metal case started to crack. Now the plastic case no longer fits in the metal case - its sticking out by an inch. Considering its weight, I would have expected it to be much more durable.
Oct 30, 2018
Bunniesforall
3
Aug 18, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It is heavy but that’s ok. When I use it on my iPad, it seems to eat the charge really fast.
Aug 18, 2018
soundeziner
4
Jul 13, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Really satisfied with this powerbank. It's been a great buy so far. I use it to power my audio recorder (Sound Devices MixPre 6) over USB-C and it lasted just as long -- to the minute - as my Anker 26800 Powercore+ and charges faster on the same charger. I'm curious to see how well it lasts over the long term, but so far I'm happy. The only thing I'm not fond of is the "power button" on top. It's really just a button for the status indicator. Using the universal "power button" symbol led to a little confusion for us. But again, compared to the Anker and a similar RAV power bank, this little thing is ever-so-slightly smaller and ever-so-slightly lighter. If you read a review where folks are complaining about weight, I can only imagine that they have not held and used comparable banks on the market.
Jul 13, 2018
tjoseph10
21
Jul 8, 2018
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great unit wish I got 2 of them at such a good price. Works great quick recharge time when you get into these large packs in can take a bit of time to recharge them. Check out my review https://youtu.be/0XhEDDx0n4U
Jul 8, 2018
Showing 10 of 44
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
44 OF 44 POSTS
Apr 10, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest