Naztech Ultimate Wireless Power Station
Naztech Ultimate Wireless Power Station
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
506 Sold
Product Description
Power up all your devices at lightning-quick speeds with the Naztech Ultimate wireless power station. It features two standard USB ports, a fast-charge USB port, a USB Type-C port, a 4,000mAh power bank, and a wireless charging pad Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.1
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
29
check
63%
would recommend to a friend
search
bigshel
228
Feb 21, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
So far, I like it. I bought this to be part of my travel equipment and it worked like a charm the last several days. It's not tiny but it's compact enough to fit in a bag or medium backpack without much problem. the battery pack, while small, is convenient for a day of reasonable use and fits easily in the pocket. I had five devices charging (4 USB and 1 wireless) along with the battery pack and it held up nicely. if it had a couple 3 prong plugs as output it would be perfect for me. I've only had it for a little over a week so, I may update later if I find durability issues (should get more of a test when I take it on some international travel soon) but for now, I'll give it a good rating. Does what it says and is extremely convenient for the traveler with a lot of gadgets (tablets, phones etc). Forgot to talk value. At $50, for now I'll say it's in a really good spot. The ports + wireless and the battery are really good (and up to date) features, and the build quality feels solid. Updates: I've been using it for travel the last few weeks and, so far, it's about 85% of my ultimate travel power solution (non-scientific percentage there). Not sure it was designed as a travel power device but it works. It's a bit bulkier than some others charge/USB power hubs that I have but not the biggest and still packs well in my suitcase (minus the battery pack). The small battery charger probably has been the biggest "surprise impact" on my usage. I find it way more convenient to carry/use and I don't carry my bulkier chargers unless I know I'm going to be going for a long day with some seriously heavy phone/device usage. My biggest wish for it to be perfect would be a couple plugs for other devices like laptops as I mentioned above, especially at it's size (a little bigger version with plugs isn't a show stopper for me). Maybe version 2.0 (or a "travel" version). No change in the rating, just sharing more of my experience with it.
(Edited)
Feb 21, 2019
Bad-Bones-BJ
2
Feb 12, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love this power station. Meets all my charging needs. Samsung phone wirelessly charges quick and the fast charge port works great for a quick charge of my tablet. Wireless headphone connect to one of the remaining ports and Kindle reader on the remaining port. I bought two of these power stations. One by my chair and the other in my office. The portable power brick is an added bonus, great when we go out as wife never charges her phone. 2nd one support my Go Pro cameras for extended power.
Feb 12, 2019
DonAman
13
Feb 13, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
+4: Induction charging & USB ports all work as advertised. Nice form factor & build quality. Perfect for a desk drawer or end table. ~1: I'd hoped to use the powerbank as UPS for a Pi box. Sadly the "specially designed charging slot" is merely a passthrough circuit and the battery engages too slowly when power is disconnected. Good value at discount. I'd pay MSRP if the powerbank discharged from battery and began recharging at a certain threshold.
(Edited)
Feb 13, 2019
TheAngryIntern
33
Feb 19, 2019
bookmark_border
So you take a star off because it didn't do something that it wasn't designed for and there was no indication at all that it would do that in the first place?
Feb 19, 2019
DonAman
13
Feb 19, 2019
bookmark_border
For an ambiguous/unclear product description, I withheld a star, yes.
Feb 19, 2019
TravisMath
1
Mar 27, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This is a great charging hub for a central location in the house or a nightstand or wherever else you might need this many ports and a wireless charger. I haven't had issues with it. It is probably more sensitive as far as placement than my Samsung wireless chargers, but nothing that isn't pretty easily overcome. The unit looks nice as well and comes with a decent length cord and a Velcro wrap to keep it bundled if needed. Overall, if you want a nice charging hub for your electronics, this is a good choice, particularly for the price.
Mar 27, 2019
Chipp1
50
Mar 29, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The wireless charge base takes too long to charge my phone. I can place my phone on the base for 12 hours and only receive a charge of 85 %.
Mar 29, 2019
Kris_K
118
Jul 17, 2019
bookmark_border
there could be something wrong with your phone or the power source to the charger
Jul 17, 2019
Chipp1
50
Jul 18, 2019
bookmark_border
I can assure you that nothing is wrong with my phone.
Jul 18, 2019
tjl1388
1
Mar 25, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Wireless charging is very slow on a Pixel XL. The "sweet spot" so your phone will even charge is very small and multiple times I places my phone down to come back later and see that it wasn't charging at all.
Mar 25, 2019
Lelouch_Britannia
0
Feb 28, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Connection drops frequently
Feb 28, 2019
Zhunter007
3
Mar 20, 2019
bookmark_border
Are you talking about the wireless charging function? If so, that's normal. It will periodically do that to prevent overheating, and damaging the equipment or your device. Just a safety feature!
Mar 20, 2019
Drufletcher
0
Jul 28, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The power bank (a great concept to be included with the charging unit). Stopped working after one use. I thought maybe I did something with the usb connection but it looks like others have experienced the same issue.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Jul 28, 2019
Tortwoga
1
Jun 11, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It runs a little hot on my iPhone XR. The power bank doesn’t work.
Jun 11, 2019
Drufletcher
0
Aug 3, 2019
bookmark_border
There is a limited lifetime warranty. It says we need proof of purchase tho. Would receipt from drop/massdrop count??
Aug 3, 2019
Drufletcher
0
Aug 12, 2019
bookmark_border
I wrote to naztech about problem. I printed receipt from drop and naztech sent me an RMA # to ship the unit back.
Aug 12, 2019
gbeck53
0
May 7, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Love this wireless charging station! Compact, doesn't take up much space on my nightstand, does what it says it does, and I love the portable battery as an added bonus!
May 7, 2019
Showing 24 of 43