shopping_cart
Nextorch UL360 Pocket Lantern

Nextorch UL360 Pocket Lantern

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
399 requests
1.3k Sold
Product Description
Winner of the 2016 ISPO Award, the Nextorch UL360 is the ultimate camping companion. At just 3.1 inches long, this inconspicuous lantern delivers 70 lumens of output and boasts a beam diameter over 16 feet Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.8
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
44
check
93%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
DrSepecialK
1
Jun 2, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
convient little light
its a part of my bike repair kit now. Magnets to the steel frame makes life easier when doing roadside repair in the dark instead of trying to use my headlights
toughmacaron
1
Jan 12, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
great light to have around
PaulRa
1
Nov 29, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great little Flashlight!
I had it for over 2 years now to finally write a review! This thing is great! I used it for working on my car, my bike, my own and friend's PCs and as a normal flashlight for camping and walking in the dark. It fits all occasians just perfectly and does everything i need! I would buy it again!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Kv1778
1
Nov 17, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Small but surprising effective in lighting up a room with usable light.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Interstellar13
51
Aug 24, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent!
This little lantern shines! It is perfect for any power outage situation. Wonderful for car work as it has a strong magnet in the base. I will be getting several of these little dudes.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
JcOn
39
Jun 26, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
great light
Very handy. Pocket sized. Nice hinge. Neat function to twist and push the battery in to turn on, you can tighten it so it turns on with just a bit of pressure or have it so it won't turn it on when pressed and is still not loose enough that the cap won't fall of. The two brightness settings ate a good range. The base is a magnet which is very handy.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
DamianDZ23
13
Jun 14, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Satisfied as hell.
I have nevr thought that one AA battery may bring o lot of light. Used at home, used in the camp - it is my personally best spent 20+ USD ever.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Judge_leftshoe
1
Jun 10, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Neat Little Light.
Small little light, Perfect for Illuminating areas like Under Metal Shelves, Car Hoods, and anywhere else a larger, more directed flashlight would be inconvenient. It's more like a lamp, than a flashlight/torch. And mine seems to have two settings, Low and High Power. I haven't seen this mentioned anywhere, so it might be idiosyncratic to mine, but every other activation is High Power, the rest are Low Power. Interesting little bit of wonky-ness. High power is bright to look at, so if you need lots of light up close, it will hurt a bit, but move it too far and you'll have light on the too dim side. It seems like a perfect "Two Person Tent" output level. But don't anticipate it lighting up a room, or larger space.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Rowdy2026
99
Nov 19, 2020
“I haven't seen this mentioned anywhere, so it might be idiosyncratic to mine...” It’s really not. It’s mentioned in item description as well as in operating instructions...as well as included in everyone else’s torch.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Neat little light
I keep mine stuck to the fridge. Never have to look for a quick and convenient light ever again! Bomb!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
arnoldw
13
May 27, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Question: Is it two level of brightness?
Received mine, fit and finish are good. no complaints. But there is technically no switch. the so-called twist switch is just turning the battery cap loose so the light is off. If I screw the cap all the way in, the light will be on. and there is no two level brightness. Anyone else has the same problem?
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Rowdy2026
99
Nov 19, 2020
Turn it on its bright...turn it off then on again it will be brighter.
Showing 12 of 46
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
46 OF 46 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order