NPKC Blank PBT Keycaps for Ortholinear Keyboards
NPKC Blank PBT Keycaps for Ortholinear Keyboards
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
421 Sold
Product Description
Designed for ortholinear keyboards—like the Planck, Preonic, and other custom layouts—these keycaps are a subtle and clean addition to any desktop. Sculpted in your choice of DSA or XDA profile, the set is uniform in height with blank legends Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.5
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
15
search
voider1
0
Nov 10, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very subtle and clean. Quality feels right. Only complaint is no homing bumps on f and j.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Nov 10, 2019
Stack13
20
Jun 20, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
If you're looking to see how XDA feels before you jump league to XDA Canvas or some other XDA set, you really can't go wrong with these. The price is right.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jun 20, 2019
Inverse
3
Apr 26, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good quality, nice colour splash. I got the XDA red set. They appear to be the same "beige/black XDA blank" caps that came with my Massdrop Preonic. However, that build called the light colour caps "beige". This set calls them "white". They're the same colour, it's off-white, beige is probably the best description. I was hoping for more options, but now just have a lot of beige. At least the two sets go together nicely. Apart from that, these are great, they do exactly what they should. The below photo uses a combination of these keys, and the blacks that originally came with the board.
search

Apr 26, 2019
ttys0
19
Apr 18, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I would have preferred homing keys with bumps, as the deeper well ones are harder to distinguish. I do like the feel of the DSA, and these have good texture to them. As has already been mentioned, I would have also preferred that the lighter keys were more white and less grey. Overall, I'm very pleased.
Apr 18, 2019
Viro
8
Apr 8, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great key set! Pros: -- I love the wider area of the XDA profile -- The texture of the keycaps are nice. -- Feels like a good quality build -- The red color accent keys I chose are vibrant. Cons (for me): -- The lighter keys aren't as white as I thought they would judging from the screenshots in the Drop page, but instead a very light gray. (though the contrast between the light and darker keys are accurate) -- This is my first blank keycap set, and I'm finding it would be extremely useful if there was an included (optional?) dished/bumped keys for finding home row. I've supplemented this with keys made in another profile key set. Because of the cons I didn't give it a perfect 5 stars. It's still an awesome set that I would recommend!! EDIT: indicated the keys are a very light grey, not white.
(Edited)
Apr 8, 2019
matmcd
45
Apr 3, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great quality no frills keycaps, couldn't recommend enough!
search

Apr 3, 2019
Acci
0
Apr 2, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I really like the matt texture feel and muted look of these. I first set of XDAs and I now prefer them over DSAs. I think I'll be buying an other set with red next time this drops.
(Edited)
Apr 2, 2019
cbeatty
17
Feb 16, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Relatively good quality PBT caps. My first set of XDA profile caps, and honestly I couldn't be happier.
Feb 16, 2019
Quetz21
8
Jan 31, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Item as described. There are gray, red, and dark grey keys. The texture feels great and the colours all look good, without any problems. There are two gray homing keys. I don't know if the 2u key will fit a standard ortholinear, still haven't bought mine. Sorry for the bad quality of the pictures.
search
Homing key vs normal (homing is on the right).
search
Back of 2u key.
search
All the red accent keys.
search
Packaging as received. When I build my own keyboard, I'll probably edit this review with a final picture.
Jan 31, 2019
llln
3
Aug 20, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Ok, but no homing keys :(
Aug 20, 2019
Showing 10 of 15
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
15 OF 15 POSTS
Dec 15, 2019
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest