shopping_cart
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.8
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
40
check
74%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
discorialive
0
Aug 16, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beautifully Coloured, Better Than Expected
Based on the reviews I had read I was preparing myself with low expectations but I ended up being surprised in a positive way. The colouration of the caps is 10/10. It pops and the details are perfect. There is no bleeding, the letters are all clearly visible and straight. The only flaw on the keys that is keeping me from giving this set a 5/5 star review is that there is very minor flashing creating tiny flaws towards the base of some of the keycaps. It's not noticeable unless you are really looking, but I always notice little things like that. Overall though, I was really pleased with the keycaps and they are staying on my everyday work board.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
39hkPD5BRZ4kthNf
0
Jun 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Alright keycaps, would not recommend though.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Catloaf
2
Feb 24, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Maybe I got lucky?
The keycaps I received were of very good quality, but based off of the other reviews I may have just gotten lucky with my batch.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Looks nice but doesn’t work with my k-type equipped with Cherry stabilisers (the space bar gets stuck down). I have this issue only with other NPKC key caps so I guess it’s a moulding dimension problem.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
jooks
45
Nov 25, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Offset legends
The legend alignment was not great and as a result they kinda cheapened the appearance of my keeb. I did end up using the sushi caps on a macropad so it wasn't a complete loss.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
familiarquantity
32
Oct 10, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good quality for the price
If you use costar stabilizers be aware that some of the inserts will need to be REALLY forced in, as they aren't the exact right size. I cracked on on my shift key just by putting it in. I had to use a pair of tweezers and spread open the holes a bit. Other than that, some of the legends were printed off center and don't align, like the left modifier keys.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Ryourininja
0
Sep 14, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It's nice novelty key set
I like the design and it was cool to put it on my first build. I think the problem that I am seeing now is that the design blends with the label of the keys so it can be hard to see. Also I am still a novice at typing so I have to remember the number keys and what sushi corresponds with which number haha.
rebelreyes
15
Sep 1, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
More cute and fun than "good."
This is a fun little set of caps that is cute and very pleasing to look at. My friends have said it's the most "kawaii" thing they've seen in a while. Other reviewers are right in that it has an odd profile. It's not my favorite set of keys but I do love me some sushi so I will keep them on one of my other keyboards.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
rebelreyes
15
Sep 20, 2020
It was $70. I know it's a little cheaper on AliExpress but shipping will take much longer. I was willing to pay to have them sooner.
zucchiniRani
0
Nov 29, 2020
How did you search for it? "pbt sushi keycap" is giving me no results.
waquino12
1
Aug 27, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Two Y keys no U key
I got two Y keys and no U key. Quality control is obviously not there.
search
search

close
Would not recommend to a friend.
hot.dog
24
Aug 26, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Unique design, cheap production
They'll look great to most people, but over time you might notice small things like the legends not being perfectly in line or some keys being blurry. Paint is also a little faded around the top corners from the factory. The kerning of some of the keys with full words on them also is off.
Showing 13 of 45
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
45 OF 45 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order