NuForce BE6i Bluetooth IEM
NuForce BE6i Bluetooth IEM
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.2k Sold
Product Description
The latest offering from NuForce, the BE6i IEM features the stylish, durable design of its award-winning predecessor, plus improved water resistance, an impressive battery life of up to 8 hours, and a number of new colors. For a wireless experience that doesn’t compromise sound quality, it's equipped with Bluetooth (plus aptX and AAC compatibility) and has a range of up to 98.5 ft from the source Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.1
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
47
check
0%
would recommend to a friend
search
Immaran
1
Dec 27, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
bad
noise in both headphones and tapping left, no warranty, long delivery to Poland, problems with payment, money was returned and I had to pay on delivery and because of that "I did not finish the transaction with Drop Shop", so I have no warranty and although my product is not working properly, I deserve nothing
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Dec 27, 2019
Almost_Light
0
Dec 7, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The sound was really good, but the right earbud stopped working after six months
I never dropped them or pulled on the cable, so this is simply unacceptable. I can't give more than 2 stars.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Dec 7, 2019
miciox
0
Dec 16, 2019
bookmark_border
Same for me lol. Right earbud stopped working for no reason after 6 months
Dec 16, 2019
BillNg
3
Nov 11, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
sound ok, but not very durable.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Nov 11, 2019
Shanedelanty
0
Jun 29, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Worst fitting headphones I’ve ever tested
Sound is ok, on par with Powerbeats 2. However I’ve even tried to give them away but have had them returned due to them constantly falling out.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Jun 29, 2019
nacincoski
0
Jun 24, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Initially it was favorable
Slim and lightweight with good sound. It worked for about 3 months and then died.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Jun 24, 2019
joseramon5
0
Jun 1, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good earphones nice sound, Confort
Jun 1, 2019
daniel84k
3
May 29, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very good!
May 29, 2019
Jdeu
0
May 19, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
bluetooth signal constantly breaks up when I’m exercising. If I stay still it works. My earlier review has gone unanswered by the vendor n Drop.
May 19, 2019
dakotagrvtt50
0
May 14, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Completely useless after not even 6 months. Won't connect to any devices for some reason. Seems it's confused and thinks it's still connected to my phone even when my phone doesn't have BT enabled, so I can't factory reset it by holding down all the buttons because it needs to be in receiving mode before that. If it weren't for this bug, I'd give these pair of headphones four stars. The audio quality was nice enough for my untrained ears, and it came with plenty of ear pieces, though I found that the default was fine for me. Unfortunately, no matter what I used, they'd slip out after an hour of use or so. I work in a place where my hands would get dirty easily so fixing them constantly turned out to be a huge pain. I would recommend getting these because of the price, but it seems there are software bugs that make connecting for me and other users very difficult. Maybe look elsewhere.
(Edited)
May 14, 2019
kkristof1
2
Apr 23, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It died on me after a year. The right earpiece fell apart internally. As far as I know there's no warranty or nothing so it sucks. Ergonomy is very bad, my right ear canal is pretty small and i had a hard time keeping it in, but the seal and fit is alright with the comply. I liked the sound, it was pretty clear but a bit lacking in bass quantity, the quality was good though. Battery life was good. A few days ago I ordered a pair of mee audio m6 pro to replace this iem, hope they will last longer than these, because the longevity and the ergonomy made me feel that this was NOT money well spent.
Apr 23, 2019
Showing 11 of 54
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
54 OF 54 POSTS
Feb 26, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest