OE Audio 2Dual OFC IEM Cables
OE Audio 2Dual OFC IEM Cables
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
79 Sold
Product Description
If your IEM cable doesn’t quite match the standards of your monitors, upgrade it with ease with 2Dual OFC IEM cables from OE Audio. Engineered from German-made Nexans materials, these cables are both durable and high-performing Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.3
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
6
check
83%
would recommend to a friend
search
olothebesciak
5
Apr 26, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Doing what supposed to!
very comfortable, calming down heights, boosting bass / warmth
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 26, 2020
FISTDEYUMA
32
Apr 9, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
good feel
This is my favorite add on cable. I cannot be sure of it changes the sound as I did not do a swap. The cable is flexible and the connections are solid. If I had a complaint it would be that it tangles. Given the cost that is a small thing.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 9, 2020
allage
39
Apr 9, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
i may have had a higher expectation, but this feels thin and cheap.
ive seen cheaper options that were better built and i usually dont do negative reviews but this was bad enough to say something
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Apr 9, 2020
remdell
8
May 20, 2020
bookmark_border
I'm also noticing a lack of a shaft stopper. Great cables usually terminate with a stopper at 5mm.
May 20, 2020
StopBadDrops
47
May 24, 2020
bookmark_border
What is a shaft stopper?
May 24, 2020
Srniv
2
Apr 6, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nicely built aftermarket cables
I got these to use the balanced output on my DAP. Premium build quality. Appears thin and light but feels very sturdy (got accidentally yanked a few time with no issues). I don’t think there was any improvement in sound though but they are supremely comfortable. Should've bought 2.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Apr 6, 2020
SooSunny
17
Sep 7, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very good, must try.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Sep 7, 2019
DarenJ
1
Oct 31, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Oct 31, 2019