shopping_cart
Showing 1 of 544 reviews about:
jblakeh1
20
Oct 18, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Crushing disappointment
For the sake of newbies, it would have been nice to know this kit is missing switches. This is not a complete keyboard. I love the way it looks but once again, a Massdrop purchase that would have benefitted from a little clarity in what I am purchasing.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Oct 18, 2019
quadband
13
Oct 19, 2019
bookmark_border
Typical MassDrop lack of attention to detail. I surmised from combing the details section that it didn’t, but had to come to the comment section to verify. I love the big brain apologists, too. It’s a shame that the enthusiast community holds MassDrop in such high esteem when they continually fall so short.
Oct 19, 2019
Nestarion
7
Oct 21, 2019
bookmark_border
The "Included (Base Price)" section details what exactly is coming with this kit... Keys are not listed, but keycaps are.
search


Oct 21, 2019
jblakeh1
20
Oct 21, 2019
bookmark_border
Thanks but again, as a newbie, I didn’t notice the omission and assumed from previous purchases that if key caps are included, I probably have everything I need.
Oct 21, 2019
rahul0705
18
Oct 22, 2019
bookmark_border
Is this really a problem with the keyboard or a problem with the user? Seems unfair to give this 3 stars because you were not attentive enough?
Oct 22, 2019
blatant
12
Oct 29, 2019
bookmark_border
yeah this doesn’t warren a 3* it’s entirely your fault
Oct 29, 2019
jblakeh1
20
Nov 5, 2019
bookmark_border
*warrant
Nov 5, 2019
blatant
12
Nov 5, 2019
bookmark_border
Nov 5, 2019
quadband
13
Nov 14, 2019
bookmark_border
To be honest it should really be a 1 star rating. The intentional omission of, “Does not include switches” really embodies the entire MassDrop philosophy: Make it seem like a good deal. They’ll never have to care as long as they have warriors such as yourself defending this shitty practice, though.
Nov 14, 2019
See More Reviews