shopping_cart
Rama Works x Nautilus Nightmares Artisan Keycap

Rama Works x Nautilus Nightmares Artisan Keycap

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
24 requests
100 Sold
Product Description
Designed by Rama Works, who you may know from projects like the M10-B mini pad and the Jamón and Oblivion artisans, this limited-edition keycap is designed to match Zambumon’s Nautilus Nightmares keycap set. Made from anodized aluminum with enamel fill, the 2.25u keycap has a radiant, glowing quality to it Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
1.9
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
19
check
19%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
elan8501
77
May 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Stem is so tight
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Fluffyox
1
Sep 27, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not a bad cap, but doesn't match the set
I like how the cap looks, but the colors don't match the Nautilus Nightmare colors. I get that it's glow in the dark, but other sets have run glow in the dark RAMA caps with matching colors, e.g. Mizu, Phosphorous, etc.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
TamNH
0
Sep 18, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very nice keycap
This my second artisan keycap RAMA, I'm very interested it
check
Would recommend to a friend.
BurritoChime
5
Sep 10, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Works for me, but not for others.
I am enjoying my keycap, because luckily it fits. If I paid the amount I did for this keycap, I would expect it to fit. Hopefully this isn't a good representation of RAMA's QC.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Hamel
65
Sep 8, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not funtional
Defective product, it just won't work as a functional keycap
search

close
Would not recommend to a friend.
MightyJabba
435
Sep 6, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Mine is perfectly functional, but still wasn't a great buy
search
I've tried my key on two keyboards (a DZ60 and a Vortex Tab 75) and it fits just fine on both of them. I would be very upset if I had the issues that others are reporting, but I guess they aren't all like that (or else it just depends what boards you are trying). I still wouldn't really recommend this cap though, since it barely feels or looks different or more "premium" than a normal plastic cap! It looks "fine" but I was hoping for a little something more.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Ramanautilus
5
Sep 4, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Mine has no problem. Good quality.
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
chasewentz
21
Sep 3, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The almost $100 enter key, doesn't fit Cherry Stems unless altered.
Was this whole release just botched? I have never had this issue with any RAMA caps, and their answer was to "read this guide, stick something over the stem holes (like tape) and shove it on your switch. Problem solved!" Uh, no. Cherry stems are the standard, we should not have to alter our keys to make it work as it should. In my opinion, this is strictly just shitty quality control by RAMA and their team. Here's a video showing you how shitty it actually is: https://imgur.com/a/FDbq5AI
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Scudboat
12
Sep 4, 2020
Exactly. I cant believe everyone is saying don't complain just do xyz and some other extracurricular bs and boom! fits perfectly! I have bought many keycaps. And some of them were extremely low quality(THEY HAVE ALL FIT MY KEYBOARD THOUGH). But this rama keycap takes the damn cake. Legit rip off lol.
TurkS
80
Sep 2, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Non functional dissapointment
Keycap is non functional, stems are too shallow, and does not fit a few keyboards i have. I am unclear what compatible keyboards the Devs tested this on as this clearly not a functional design. The stencil is fine the material used feels solid but the keycap stems are too shallow and does not fit onto most keyboards , i have amongst the DROP keyboards, a Corsair, a WASD , a Drevo , Varmillo keyboards MX units and none of these would fit correctly , wobbling and easily dislodged from typing. Unless RAMA comes back to me with a free ( or at least allowing me to purchase as a replacement sans postage ) High Profile replacement which would fir a standard mechanical keyboard , this would be the last i would ever purchase from them. Do not recommend.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
CaseyJC
35
Aug 26, 2020
Locked
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
A lot of negative reviews for something Rama has a page on their site dedicated too.
https://rama.works/loose-tight-metal-keycap it's there. I tightened mine and it fits my zeals just fine. It's a nice cap, I was kinda sad when I first tried putting it on too, but it makes sense to leave it loose so you can tighten it to fit your switch stems.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
CaseyJC
35
Sep 4, 2020
Way to expose yourself for being a butthurt asshole who's willing to insult others for having a differing opinion though.
Scudboat
12
Sep 4, 2020
Sorry brah u right. You do you. :D
Showing 15 of 26
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
26 OF 26 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order