ReyLight Ti Lan AA (Rev 3) Titanium Flashlight

ReyLight Ti Lan AA (Rev 3) Titanium Flashlight

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.4K requests
92 Sold
Product Description
With a 2.3-ounce body made from solid grade-5 titanium, this ReyLight AA flashlight is as tough as they come. Grooves around the midsection and ends make for a secure hold in slippery conditions Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.2
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
32
check
86%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Fourday
131
Feb 27, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great little light! I purchased this light after experiencing the AAA copper pineapple and the AA brass pineapple. The light produces a powerful natural color with a 14500 cell and it carries well in the pocket compared to the heavier brass pineapple. The machining is very good. The threads are nice and smooth, not gritty like the Maratac titanium lights. I look forward to adding some tritium vials, however filling sixteen slots for bling will require another $100 investment. The bottom line is zero buyers remorse and would do it again.
(Edited)
Major_Infidel
315
Jun 25, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This one gets five stars from me pretty easily - all titanium construction, excellent machining, metal tailswitch, bright emitter with a great tint and outstanding CRI, lots of places to upgrade with tritium vials, sturdy clip. Not sure how much more you could ask for from a light at this price point.
enero
636
Aug 30, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This lil sucker is growing on me!
I was a bit on the fence about buying this flashlight. It might be the most expensive pocket one Ive ever owned and Ive been collecting flashlights for over 30 years. Out of the box I didn't think it was worth it and was having a little bit of buyers remorse, but as Ive been carrying it and playing with it, I am really starting to love it. I've never had a AA EDC pocket flashlight before, I normally carry AAA lights in my pocket and double AA lights in my bag. I thought a pocket AA would be too bulky, but I was wrong, it feels right in my pocket and in my hands. Its feelin' real nice :) The only thing I really dont like about this flashlight is the clip, button, and finish. The clip is really hard to get off, to the point where I didn't want to risk breaking it, and left it as is. I bought one of those colored rings to replace it, but I just put it around the neck instead. The clip is on so tight that it actually scratched the finish of the body (see picture). It was my own fault for not paying attention, and not a big deal. I didn't realize that the clip was making contact with the body. Its fine. Just something to keep an eye on when unscrewing it. The button is really loose and a bit hair triggery. it just spins freely and wobbles around when touched. When I took the butt cap off it just feel apart. Took be a few seconds to really realize what was going on with it. It works fine and feels like the seal is working, its just a little odd that it just flops around like it does. I hope there isn't anything wrong with it cause Ive already glued a Tritium vial to it... The coating on the flashlight is a bit matte and chalky, I'm always afraid I'm going to accidentally scratch my nail against it and get skeeved out by that nail to chalkboard feeling. I'm hoping it will wear away soon. I've added Tritium vials to the butt cap and they look really nice. I might get more to finish off the head. All in all, I'm pretty happy with this sucker. I look forward to spending more time with it :)
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Tigerman
411
Jan 6, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Beauuuutiful machining. Nice UI. Great moonlight mode! There are plenty of cheap bright lights around. If you're looking at this one, you probably want something more special, but aren't after crazy performance. For me, this light is exactly that. I like stuff that shows personality and passion, that isn't made by large companies.
(Edited)
Tbag77
10
Nov 17, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I just got it today and carried it for about 30 mins pulled the light out of my pocket and the clip snapped its pretty ridiculous
search

Lythairyn
14
May 31, 2019
O K …. Please take two seconds and LOOK at the pictures that were submitted. I have extensive experience with clips on flashlights and it is extremely obvious that the clip was snapped off by not going "into and out of pocket". The flex of the part still connected to the flashlight where it snapped clearly shows this. I just hate these trash reviews especially when the product deserves better. to give a 1 star over the clip though? GTFO
Lythairyn
14
May 31, 2019
Oh and btw they sent him/her a replacement clip that was NOT acknowledged and he/she still has a 1 star review but doesn't mention any of this. Hence.... Trash reviewer. Thumbs up.
rhombus
1
Jun 25, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Skuldor
1
Jan 5, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
mekros
7
Jun 24, 2018
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The product works, it's bright. The power switch is a bit intermittent in that it doesn't always turn on, you have to press it a few times.
ReyLight
253
Jan 14, 2019
ReyLight group on facebook, you will find me.
mekros
7
Jan 28, 2019
For all those that have been reading this... Reylight has followed up with me about my torch issue, determined there is a need for a replacement component and has already sent it out to me. Communication has been prompt, very clear and top service.  No hesitation to buy again from them knowing that they are top notch products and backed up by excellent support.
awk
1600
Feb 17, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome light, I'm very pleased with all the ReyLights I've purchased. The build quality is excellent and it produces a beautiful neutral-tint high-CRI light which is what I love the most.
HypnoVike
4
Feb 28, 2019
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Light works really well, easy to operate, and the fact it uses AA batteries makes it super useful as an everyday flashlight.
Showing 24 of 52