shopping_cart
Ryloo Studio "Hello" M0110 Mechanical Keyboard Kit

Ryloo Studio "Hello" M0110 Mechanical Keyboard Kit

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
103 requests
58 Sold
Product Description
Inspired by the original Macintosh keyboard—the M0110, first released in 1984—the Ryloo Studio "Hello" M0110 Mechanical Keyboard Kit delivers a throwback in design and step forward in features. For durable and ergonomic typing, this kit includes a 60-percent universal PCB, a 6-degree angled case made of 6061 grade aluminum, and a gold anodized aluminum top-mounted plate for a universal typing experience Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.2
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
28
check
63%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
worldwideweb
54
Sep 8, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great premium keyboard.
Very good quality, at least mine was. No scratches, weight looked great and the keyboard overall feels very solid and heavy. The green is stunning. Got mine equiped with Creams, and the board just sounds delicious. Would defenitely recommend this to others, although some people have had problems during shipping. Will give it 4 stars because of the issues, would have been 5 if there weren't any.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
rynehager
1
Jan 27, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Substandard quality, shipped without needed screws
Clearly visible machining marks on the beveled edges are distracting and low-quality, not expected in a board at this price. Mine also shipped with the PCBs loose and sliding around in the package — luckily they weren't damaged, but that's entirely unacceptable. Unfortunately, the screws to secure the rear decorative brass plate weren't included in my order, and Drop will neither replace the screws themselves nor send a replacement for the entire order, so the whole thing is going back. I'm honestly pretty tired of the quality of Drop's group buys. If they aren't outright wrong when it comes to details on a listing, they cut corners on quality and service with things like this. I think I've "moved on" from Drop — there are better group buys out there these days, and the improved value they could once claim is now long gone.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
semonemoo
7
Dec 22, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
poor packaging but good keyboard
check
Would recommend to a friend.
howgii
32
Nov 24, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice keyboard for it's price but with some minor flaws
I'm satisfied with my purchase even though there were some minor inconveniences. If Ryloo would have put in a little bit more effort it would have been five stars. My package came a little scuffed but it was not ripped like others packages. Instead of using those plastic air cushions they could have used foam to make sure the actual product box wouldn't be damaged under transport. The PCBs were also not packaged or protected inside the product box which is really irresponsible and stupid. As other reviewers pointed out there was no extra daughterboard to accompany the extra PCB if you ordered one. I hadn't actually noticed that you would get a set of stabilizers with the kit so I wasn't too bothered when I realized I didn't get any as I had spares. I ordered the e-white HHKB variant and it had no noticeable flaws except the milling marks on the weight. But since I don't use my keyboard upside down I don't care. If there would have been any flaws with the case itself I would have refunded it, luckily there does not seem to have been any problems with the e-white coating.
search
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
zenomorph
29
Nov 20, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good keyboard, terrible service
My final build is great, one of my favourite boards. Heavy, solid, feels and sounds great with lubed gat inks and foam dampening. However, both the vendor and Drop let the product down. My keyboard was damaged with a small chip on the top edge. I received no stabilisers or spare daughter board (I paid for the extra PCB). The box was ripped on arrival. The PCBs were loose in the box with no protection. What did Drop offer me? $20. Its a shame, because it tainted an otherwise impressive keyboard. 4/5 for the board itself. 0/5 for Customer Service.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
christian.schmatz
5
Nov 18, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
feels great, would recommend it, if packaging will be better.
I have to say, I really like the Board. I've ordered the e-white one and I have no scratches, flaws etc on my board, it looks perfect. The boards feels solid and it's heavy, typing is great after replacing the plate with the HHKB custome plate, made by LaserBoost out of 1.5mm brass and after putting some form under at the bottom and between PCB and Plate. The only negative is the missing daughterboard of the spare PCB and the packaging could be better (PCB was flying around).
search
search
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Santoz
2
Oct 29, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good weight nice feel but no provided stabilizer
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
BobaFettLives
38
Oct 27, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Looks Great
After waiting months and a few delays, I finally got my keyboard. I know many of you may laugh but there is a picture of an HHKB layout one that has an Apple like logo on it. Reading this came from an original Macintosh, I thought the finished product would come with it. I was disappointed when it came blank. It's heavy and my finish is decent. Packaging could have been better with the PCB as it wasn't even protect but just sitting on top. All in all a decent build.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jamm25
4
Oct 22, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
nice quality
really like the board good quality and good price point
check
Would recommend to a friend.
henxujaibik
32
Oct 20, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
It's great but the packing is ...
Hope that you will be carefully packed. I'm glad that they're safe after shipping oversea
Showing 10 of 38
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
38 OF 38 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest