Sabbat E12 Ultra TWS Bluetooth 5.0 IEM
Sabbat E12 Ultra TWS Bluetooth 5.0 IEM
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
393 Sold
Product Description
New from Sabbat, the E12 Ultra TWS Bluetooth 5.0 IEM is an excellent wireless companion with versatile performance features. An upgrade from the E12, the E12 Ultra features a Qualcomm chip with Bluetooth 5.0 and added APTX decoding, all of which improve audio quality Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
2.8
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
29
check
48%
would recommend to a friend
search
phaysaal
65
Nov 20, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Highly Impressed in Quality
I'm perhaps lucky as I have seen some reviews with disappointment from others. But here is my experience. Delivery: I received an email for delayed delivery but it delayed for only 1 week. So, I accepted it. Anyway, it was delivered to Japan almost 10 days later. Initial Impressions: Wow! It's mostly about bass quality. I'm not a basshead guy. But I enjoy bass when it has rumble, texture, oomps, and of course tightness. Frankly, I missed this kinds of bass quality in all my present IEM. When I tried some basshead headphones or IEM, it gave me quick fatigue. 1More triple, SE215, and F9 Pro bass have no quality; Primo 8 has singletone bass; MD+, DM6, EX-800ST have good bass quality in different ways, but E12 Ultra gives really ultra quality in bass dynamics. And it has enough headstage that gives some comfort in long listening. Mids and Highs are neither too much and nor too less. But their quality is good enough and none eats any of others. By the way, it is of course not for critical listening (for that I have Koss ESP/95X and a few other overhead). Impression after few days: I like the the green tips since bass is tighter. Red one is better fit but it doesn't give that unique sound quality like the green pairs. So far, the only issue is that during travel, I feel like it will fall down any time but so far it never happened. The reason is that I used to wear iem over ear and they used to block my entire concha. But it doesn't give so. Sound isolation is definitely poor. But the sound quality is still good and perhaps it's bass strength is more than that of train engines. So I can clearly listen the bass (just of a little bit less quality). Inside Tokyo trains, usually people don't speak much. So, mids and highs are saved. Moreover, I can clearly hear the announcements (though I don't understand them usually for my low Japanese skill). Among some good points, no call quality issue, fantastic connection stability (rare in true wireless headphones), and nice design (everything inside the conchas) must be mentioned.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Nov 20, 2019
AvidHustla
12
Nov 12, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Excellent sound quality!
Since this is asking for a review on the product and not on the company who shipped the product ill talk about the Sabbat E12 Ultras only. I LOVE THEM! Just got them today and Only 20min with them and i still dont want to take them off! They fit great(MAKE SURE YOU FIND RIGHT EAR TIP THAT FITS PERFECT FIRST!) and they sound even better! Crystal clear highs and mids almost in your face and the bass is loud and smooth and hits hard when the beat drops! I honestly cant say enough about them. Great product by Sabbat! 
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Nov 12, 2019
PMKNHD
19
Mar 7, 2020
bookmark_border
They sound even better after they burn in for a while. Pairing can be frustrating at times, usually it’s because you need to tell other devices to forget them or they continue to pair to the last device...
Mar 7, 2020
N.A.P
1
Jan 20, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty decent but a few problems...
So, I will start this review with the shipping. I purchased them on September 20th and received them on November 12th. My initial opinion when unboxing them was that they had to be amazing for waiting that long. I had previously used some Klipsch earbuds that shocked me and I had 2 pairs of Jabra 65t's. I unboxed them and to my surprise(?) they came with 3 types of earbuds, 2 of which had 3 different sizes and the third type was a very short tip. Connecting them was slightly confusing as you have to pair them separately but not a huge problem to me. Onto the Bluetooth connecting, I use a Samsung S8 btw, you have to pair them (almost) every time yourself. The few times they have paired automatically is because for some reason the charging case did not turn them off. Now, onto the sound (finally). Coming from Jabra 65t's I despised (because of the Master/Slave setup) these sound actually really good. I personally am someone who loves heavy bass but not overpowering so the bass (with certain tips!) sound really good even considering the Klipsch earbuds. I have heard that Airpods and Beats Pro's sound amazing (both of which my brother owned at the time of receiving) so I compared them and these seemed to easily beat the Airpods and Beats Pro's. I couldn't really tell if there was a break/burn-in period but if there was, then I have probably passed it by now (I listen to lots of music almost every day). In conclusion, I honestly don't know if I should recommend these. You should easily be able to find them cheaper on other sites, some people apparently get faulty pairs, you have to pair them manually, and they don't turn off in the case sometimes. However, the bass is very nicely balanced, it comes with an abundance of earbud tips, look very flush (with my ears at least), look very nice in certain colors (I bought copper), and charge with USB-C.
Jan 20, 2020
harpa_a
7
Dec 15, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The sound quality is top notch!! I am very impressed! They have balls i tell you that ! Usually they connect automatically right out of their case. Only sometimes i have issues with connectivity but I'm a big boy, I can ahndle it : ))
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Dec 15, 2019
Greeneggs
7
Nov 10, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Why even ask for color choice?
This is more of a ding to the vendor. I asked for a black color unit. I was sent a silver color unit. I kept them because return/exchange them is too much of a pain and hassle. The earbuds themselves are as expected, just okay. Don't expect audiophile quality, but it sounds nice for what it is. It is bass heavy with average clarity. I do not like the way the earbuds look in my ears. They look like hearing aids, especially noticable when it is colored silver....not black... This sells on Amazon for 80 bucks. If I can go back in time, I would have just spend an extra 20 on Amazon and actually get the color that I liked. And received them in a few days instead of a month or two. I guess the lesson is only purchase from Drop for Drop exclusive products, like 6xx. Otherwise it is not really worth it.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Nov 10, 2019
JHilscher
5
Nov 10, 2019
bookmark_border
You got your already? My tracking hasn't updated since the day they were shipped on Nov 1.
Nov 10, 2019
Greeneggs
7
Nov 10, 2019
bookmark_border
Yup, I purchased mine on 9/20. Received it 11/8. The vendor probably has difficulty fullfiling the order. They are sending whatever available color unit they have, I speculate.
Nov 10, 2019
gdgtfr33k
5
Jan 9, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
When they work, they're good...for the price.
While they worked, the sound was good and all the features made them a good value for money purchase: BT5, wireless charging case, USB-C, flat profile with good fit, good sound. But the fact that there is no manufacturer warranty WHATSOEVER, and Drop will only give you a 30-day "warranty", means that I wouldn't have bought these had I known. Effectively, the manufacturer could ship you something that would only work for a month and you'd have no recourse thereafter. My left bud stopped pairing rendering them useless, and because we only opened these on Christmas day, it means I am left with no recourse for a return or refund. Very disappointed.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Jan 9, 2020
PMKNHD
19
Mar 7, 2020
bookmark_border
You may have to re-pair them manually. Hold the button until it flashes with a very erratic patters, do the same with the other. They should find each other again.
Mar 7, 2020
Fuogger
5
Feb 16, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
do not buy
Only one of the earbuds would even connect. Factory reset does not work. Very low construction quality and no quality control. Most of the controls do not work. The instructions are written very poorly and often wrong. It will say "press X times" or "hold for X seconds" but those do nothing, it will turn on off with holding and pause with pressing, nothing else works.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Feb 16, 2020
mimovi
3
Dec 9, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
pure prudoct!
not conecting to phone i both units (only one) i had to return them. skip this...
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Dec 9, 2019
CrimDragon
3
Nov 24, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
They do their job, but that's about it.
For a $50 true wireless earbud, you shouldn't expect much in terms of sound quality. The Sabbat E12 Ultra provide a bass heavy tone and a decent/livable upper range. There isn't anything spectacular about these IEMs, they do get the job done if you want a true wireless earbud. The pairing is finicky at times, but once they are connected to your phone they don't seem to drop connection that often. I do think they are worth the money, but if you can shell out more money, an upgrade will have noticeable improvements. These offer decent sound and include the bare bones components that a satisfactory true wireless IEM should have.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Nov 24, 2019
Ramen7
11
Feb 25, 2020
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Unfortunate
Worked fine for about a month of very light use. Then suddenly will only pair with the right bud even though the left one still makes sound and charges properly. I liked them when they were working, not amazing audio quality but more than enough to be satisfied when concentrated on work. Factory reset did not work, couldn't even get it to reset.
Feb 25, 2020
Showing 14 of 35
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order