Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Shargeek Storm 2 Power Bank
$179
$229

Shargeek Storm 2 Power Bank

bookmark_border
$179
$229
Ready to Ship
Members who purchase earn
179
Drop Rewards
Product Description
With so many devices running on finite lithium-ion power, most everyone has a portable battery bank of some sort. With excellent features and compatibility, the Shargeek Storm 2 Power Bank is looking to take this industry, well, by storm Read More

Customer Reviews

4.5
(11 reviews)
5star
(8)
4star
(2)
3star
(0)
2star
(1)
1star
(0)
91% would recommend to a friend
search
close
Fayg0
5
Mar 27, 2024
checkVerified Buyer
Heavy and long lasting
Enough to charge up my razer blade to full twice over. Gorgeous to look at too.
Recommends this product? Yes
grantpeepee
0
Dec 24, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Great power bank
I jokingly call this thing a bomb due to its unique appearance. It is by far the best power bank I have ever used, with a crazy high capacity. The only problem I have with this is the clear plastic is super soft and scratches very easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
CapnMrDrDude
0
Aug 6, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
It’s not bad but has a flaw
So I originally got this for my asus rog ally to have a portable power bank to have turbo capability while on the go but, it needs a usb c hub in order or charge it. You can’t go straight to power with it to the ally. Only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars. But other than that this thing is way more power than I’ll ever need for the day and it can charge 4 devices at once.
Recommends this product? Yes
jameslamar5
0
Jun 3, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Best PowerBank
This PowerBank is pretty bonkers it can charge up to 3 devices at once and offers fast charging. highly recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
Doomboy00
8
Apr 23, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
The powerbank in my arsenal
I bring it everywhere and it does such a great job charging my phone, camera batteries, ipad, etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
ShaolinGrump
44
Apr 17, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Doing its job at 12.36w into iPhone 11pro
Still need to test out all the functions. It’s a great power bank so far for simple charging.
search

Recommends this product? Yes
Wsub
7
Mar 22, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Robust charger
This is a pretty large portable charger… very good battery life and it’s amazing that you have the option to select your output voltage/current. If you sacrifice a USB cable, you can use this as a pretty handy, portable power supply.
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
nice display to see how much power your device is drawing
Really nice display, but text is a bit small for old eyes. You can adjust the voltage output for the barrel connector. This makes it pretty versatile. A bit too heavy to carry around when charging. Maybe they should make one with the same display but half the capacity to cut the weight down?
Recommends this product? Yes
ThockChaser
6
Mar 18, 2023
engineeringDynamoThey do make a smaller version called the Storm2 slim. You'll find it listed on the shargeek website or amazon.
Miguel315
5
Feb 25, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Very good all all around power supply
For the price this has to be on of the best power supplies on the market. Very nice video output. Bought this based on YouTube review and never looked back.
Recommends this product? Yes
kyle.mccarthy
17
Feb 11, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Works well
My unit works well and doesn't have any of the issues the other reviewer talked about. It charges silently and I haven't had any problems with it not charging devices. I'll update this review if that changes. My only gripe is that I haven't found a simple way to make it "sleep". It seems to stay on after charging stuff until I power it off through its menu. I figured out how to make it sleep, in the settings you can have the display sleep after 1 min or 5 min of inactivity. It will still charge devices while the display is sleeping too, which is really nice.
(Edited)
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 11 of 16
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
16 OF 16 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order