SouthOrd 14/15 Piece Lockpick Sets

SouthOrd 14/15 Piece Lockpick Sets

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
2.1K requests
7.8k Sold
Product Description
What began as a marketing experiment in the late 1980s has become the country’s number-one lock pick manufacturer. Now the most recognized name in the industry, SouthOrd takes pride in producing long-lasting stainless steel tools fabricated entirely in the United States Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
29
check
90%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Oaplol
0
Feb 13, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Solid
Solid beginner picks, great to get started with in the hobby.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
ArhieWarrior
0
Dec 2, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great
Comfortable handles and nice feel. great first/ basic set
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Excoecaria
0
Nov 15, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice case and sturdy tools. The slide-on handles are mildly uncomfortable to hold and rather bulky, but the picks are fine without them. Book's rather useless, though.
SeaChief
9
Sep 8, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
First set so not much comparison but they feel really well made, and the case is quality.
RebelRedLeader
3
Aug 26, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great inexpensive starter kit
Seems to have most everything you’ll need to start off and practice. None of them have broken yet, and the case has held up. The handles could be comfier, maybe some kind of coating, but also something you can add yourself.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
DaddyWilson
96
Aug 14, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Quality product! Childhood Bucket List Hobby?
First, I would like to lead in with facts that I'm confident enough to speak on with respects to this product. Well, I should say "fact" as I know nothing about picking locks YET, but can tell that details were not ignored during the manufacturing of this pick set. The overall build quality looks good to me. As for functionality, I will have to postpone feedback until I actually have both knowledge and experience with the topic of lock picking. Let this review stand as a placeholder that will keep me honest in dedicating the appropriate time to learn lock picking in order to come back here and fulfill my requirement for providing a COMPLETE review. 😁
DeathSox
11
Jun 18, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Cant wait to learn.
I like them so far and the handles I got mine with are ok wish they were thinner. Also the guide book is pretty useless.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
nova625
8
Jun 7, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great
This set has everything you need to learn how to lock pick. The optional manual is very useful and I highly recommend it. The case has a high quality and holds every piece. The rubber grips are a nice touch. My only complaint is that there are a few more picks than grips, but is not a setback. Highly recommend overall.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
puttio
47
Jun 7, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
First Purchase Ever on Drop
It feels quite nostalgic to be reviewing stuff I bought years ago. This was the very first thing I bought on MassDrop.com and I still use it in my everyday life. Really reliable.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Silvan
1
Jun 3, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Cant Wait to use them
Have been waiting to get my hands on these bad boys, can't wait to learn how to use them!!!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 32
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
32 OF 32 POSTS
May 12, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest