Click to view our Accessibility Statement or contact us with accessibility-related questions
Space Cables Belafonte Custom Coiled Aviator USB Cable

Space Cables Belafonte Custom Coiled Aviator USB Cable

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
13 requests
·
551 Sold
Frequently bought together:
add
Drop Holy Panda X Mechanical Switches
add
Drop + MiTo GMK Belafonte Custom Keycap Set
add
Drop + MiTo GMK Hennessey Custom Keycap Set
Product Description
Made in collaboration with MiTo, these sturdy, reliable cables are a perfect match to our latest set, GMK Belafonte. Made in the bright and vivid Belafonte colorway, the cable is the perfect finishing touch to your desktop setup Read More

Customer Reviews

4.3
(12 reviews)
5star
(7)
4star
(3)
3star
(1)
2star
(1)
1star
(0)
88% would recommend to a friend
search
close
o2_designs
27
Apr 26, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Very good quality
It’s a very nice cable, just wish the connector was yellow instead of chrome. It breaks the theme up a lot
Recommends this product? Yes
XavierBourgault
2
Apr 11, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
nice color
it’s beautiful and well built, this add colour to your keyboard set-uo
Recommends this product? Yes
CryptoNull
4
Mar 15, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
Great cable
Colors match belafonte
Recommends this product? Yes
CryptoNullSo glad that you like it! Let us know if you ever have issues with anything.
lurrr
2
Mar 14, 2023
checkVerified Buyer
It's a cable, it's very nice, it matches the belafonte set
So the cable itself is pretty solid, looks good, rgb works on my keyboard via the cable. I will note though that the coil and the straight part are two different colors and it's a little odd. I guess it's suposed to be that way because of the dual tones in the belafonte, but didn't notice it in the pictures and in person its just enough where it's a little odd. Kinda wish they wouldn't have done that. Otherwise i have zero complaints.
lurrrHey there! Yes, this is intentional and a way to scheme in more colors from the set. We've done this plenty of times historically from other keycap set projects as well (matching the coils to the alphas and the host to the mods, example here) We appreciate the feedback on the mono-tone preference on this!
Jarclon
27
Nov 28, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Pretty Cable Built well.
What more can you ask for in a cable. It does the job well, looks good while doing it and seems like it will last.
mograin
2
Nov 24, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Great quality
This is my first coiled cable that's more than $5 but it's just what I expected it to be. I've heard good things about Space Cables and this cable seems like really great quality. It's very nice colors as well!
Recommends this product? Yes
checkVerified Buyer
Best color
One of the nicest color. Excellent match for my DROP SIGNATURE SERIES APO11O KEYBOARD.
Recommends this product? Yes
Sjilani
1
Aug 21, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Not a usb c to usb c cable
Expected a usb c to usb c cable. As per the 1st picture. The connector component also slid off to expose the wiring when I tried to open it.
Recommends this product? No
vonn
0
Aug 16, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
Perfect cable
It is beautiful! It matches the keyset perfectly. I love it!
disaster_composer
1
May 17, 2022
checkVerified Buyer
makes my desktop look great
my only wish is for a usb c host version.
Recommends this product? Yes
Showing 12 of 16
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
16 OF 16 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order
Related Products