Tai-Hao Exotic Layout PBT Doubleshot Keycap Set

Tai-Hao Exotic Layout PBT Doubleshot Keycap Set

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
804 requests
·
201 Sold
Product Description
Made for mech keys enthusiasts in every corner of Europe, the Exotic Layout keycap set from Tai-Hao speaks your language—literally. Available in 13 different selections from some of the continent’s most populous countries, this gray and blue set is a great choice for bilingual users, foreign friends, or anyone looking to brush up on another language Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.2
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
18
check
94%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
juanoslobolos
0
Oct 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice international set. Not perfect but pretty ok.
First thing first. Its very hard to find ''Exotic'' layouts like spanish. Soo if u want nice keycaps u can spend weeks looking for options. The desing is pretty nice. My spacebar started polishing and becoming shiny and smoth in a very short time. The thing i hate the most is that in my order i got an ilatian intro keycap for the numpad and i didn't notice until a few weeks of use. It hurts me every time i notice it. Overall, do i recomend it? Yes, but only if you really need a ''Exotic'' layout
CheesyDip
4
Oct 26, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Unbeatable for the price
The only doubleshot pbt keycaps set on the market with exotic layouts. The set itself is well made, some imperfections are to be found like some uneven edges and faint lettering. Can't really complain tho. Some other keycaps set go for atleast double for the base kit which has nowhere near all the required keys for an exotic layout.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
yLothar
26
Aug 23, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
OK the price, but ...
... everything else is missing :( You immediately have the feeling of having something very cheap in your hands. Personally, I was tempted to finally have a set of keycaps in Italian - my native language - but the proof of the facts, although minimal, was not justified. There is much better, and in the end I am convinced that the international factor alone is not enough.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Riselane
3
Mar 11, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Nice Tai hao set with different layouts for people that want ISO in Europe. Profile is OEM, great for the price point
check
Would recommend to a friend.
ebah
27
Feb 6, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great colour, great feel
This tai-hao set is OEM profile which has really good colour way especially the arrow key.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Darkzom
13
Feb 4, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Wonderful for Spanish
One of the very few alternatives for Spanish with a really unbeatable price! Good quality!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
MrE3gman
13
Jan 15, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good quality , meh aesthetic
Not the best aesthetic, but a great quality if you have and exotic set. PBT sounds great and its a good buy. I hope they do more aesthetics with exotics
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Tiondar
34
Oct 6, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Perfect for the price.
Italian layouts (or any specific EU layout for what it matters) have nearly 0 compatibility in many popular sets, or if they do it usually involves a steep price bump to purchase that "international" keycap set (IF the set isn't limited to UK or at best DE compatibility). This set's solid, perfectly compatible (at least for full size kb with standard bottom row) and durable. Ok, it's not GMK level, but you pay WAY less than you would for a "premium" set and still get the compatibility you always dreamed of. Perfectly recommended for anyone wanting to replace your prebuilt crappy ABS keycaps, Oh also it's not compatible with 90% of the 65%, 75% or similar, but only with 60%, TKL, or full size, and only the ones with standard bottom row, so if you own a Razer, Corsair or similar KB, beware since most of the keyboards from these brands uses proprietary row layouts.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
TitanTigger
0
Sep 25, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not many Complaints, very good
Nice Keycaps, great color and clear legend. Also comes with some nice bonus Keycaps. However they screwed up the Swiss Layout by just completely forgetting to print the [] and {} printing . Its quite frustrating. Still good
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Stempelkaffe
3
Aug 28, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very nice, and sweet with a ISO version!
Super clean, and very good quality. I got my set in a ISO Danish version for my Ducky / Varmilo MIYA PRO, and I'm loving it! The legends are very clear, and it's very rare to get spoiled by a keycap set in my native language.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 20
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
20 OF 20 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order