TFZ X1 Bluetooth IEM
TFZ X1 Bluetooth IEM
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
277 Sold
Free shipping to USA
Product Description
Ready for all your workout and travel needs, the TFZ X1 IEM boasts Bluetooth 5.0 lossless transmission and an IPX7 waterproof rating. It doesn’t skimp on sound, either: each channel features a balanced armature driver, a rarity among fully wireless IEMs ... Read More
4.4
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
14 Reviews
Here's what our community has to say
search
granitestateofmind
14
Jul 21, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I like these. Easy to use, sound good (enough), no wires...
I think these are a hella value. Not perfect, as they do drop occasionally (mostly the left ear), and I have had one instance where they lost pairing with my Galaxy S7 (RTFM helped here) - but overall, they're a $#!+load cheaper than AirPods and, considering the source material I generally listen to, sound good to my ears. Better with music, less so with dialog - phone calls are OK, and the mic seems just about right. No one complains they can't hear me, tho it's difficult to hear myself...tho that's the case with every other headset (wired or wireless) I've ever tried. The fit is pretty good, too, and there's an array of ear tips - I have a pretty good customized fit with a different one for each ear. They stay in - I'm sweaty af and these haven't fallen out, which I have experienced with other IEM's. No cord to snag. The buttons are small and a little hard to operate, almost impossible with gloves (I do a lot of work with my hands) and it's a challenge to operate them without pushing the IEMs a little further into my ear. The button layout seems out of convenience rather than what makes sense - power/pause button is at the front of the right earpiece and the rear of the left...tho I'm used to it now. While there are certainly some quirks, IMO these are some good sounding, completely cordless(!) IEMs for an easy to swallow price. Once paired, take 'em out of the case and they're connected. They've supplanted a half dozen other pairs of IEMs I own, most of which sound better - cuz they are that easy to use while still sounding pretty damn good. Actually thinking about a second pair to keep in my work truck.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 21, 2019
jasont123
1
Jul 2, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great product!
Fit and feel are awesome, no issues with connectivity, phone operation is great. Sound isn’t the best out there, but solid for their size. Great purchase.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 2, 2019
HalMc
34
Jul 2, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Meh
Pairing is a bit of a thing sometimes. They do want to fall out.... sound is acceptable and I think calls have been ok. I hate the case with the fire of 1000 suns. I like the idea, I hate opening it. For the price, I can't say I went wrong. And for the price, I didn't expect my ideal solution. I'd probably get them again if I needed something but I would not say they spark joy. Oh, and I wish there were a bump or dot on them to help index which ear is which to save on trial and error or pulling my my glasses and a flashlight to try and read the indicator. I know there is something about one of the lights being one of the sides but honestly, I can't remember, and therein lies the problem.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jul 2, 2019
airencracken
37
Jun 14, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Meh
Bought these on a lark. The sound quality is okay. Delay is significant, so don't bother using them for video. The part that knocks it down to three stars though is the horrid high pitched noise they make while charging. It's awful.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Jun 14, 2019
HotChocolate
20
May 11, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Bang for buck, Nice clean flat sound initially feels like something is lacking, but is quite pleasing once your ears adjust to them. Used these on Huawei p20 pro, ipod touch gen.5, Fiio m9 and Acoustic Research m200, all had their taste in sound signature, but generally was flat unless you EQ'd them and they responded OK to it. I'm in love with how they just connect automatically as they're removed from the case, no fidgety turning them on and seeing if they're connected or not to a device etc, and the connection is really fast. And I'm really surprised by the build of the case and ear pieces, really feels quality. NOTE: play with the ear tips, took me a while to find the right fit.
(Edited)
May 11, 2019
GerritHimschoot
1
May 6, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Flawless ! AAC encoder + BA does create a very warm and detailed seductive sound. Absolute reco !
May 6, 2019
SUC817
4
May 2, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I have these paired to an LG V30. connection was simple and quick. Signal strength is great if you're within line of sight to the device. I used these while washing car with device in front pocket and would lose signal while crouched down cleaning the wheels, but I guess that's an issue with all Bluetooth signals not being able to go through the body. While standing and running perfect connection. Sound quality is acceptable. Sound volume seems a bit weak compared to a standard pair of wired buds, but not bad. The charging case is solid and feels great. While charging the IEMs they create a high pitched tone similar to Coil whine and only stops until fully charged. I noticed if I removed the right piece while the left is charging and re connect it, the noise seems to calm down some. The buttons are worthless for music control, pressing them shoves the piece uncomfortably into ear would only use them to manually pair to device. Over all these are ok for the price. They look great build quality is good. I would buy them again just because of battery life, low profile and great fitment.
May 2, 2019
AudioNinjaphile
19
Jul 18, 2019
bookmark_border
Information does not need to be biased to become misinformation, it all depends on how the person frames/interprets the information. I get that he was trying to be devil's advocate, but the way he framed it made it sound like the V30 was factually a horrible phone because of this (currently) non-existent issue. Seemed like people blindly agreed with his faulty accusations, so I had to call out the BS. That was my initial logic, but realistically no one will ever bother reading this comment thread (plus the V30 is generally portrayed very positively in the media), so yeah, who cares I guess. EDIT: @SamsaraT just to update you.

And LOL I like how smallbit literally replied to the thread without being @'d. Shows just how much he cares about this thread, despite insinuating that he doesn't.
(Edited)
Jul 18, 2019
smallbit
1130
Jul 18, 2019
bookmark_border
I was really just trying to help then it became a fun trigger for some LG fanbois. ;) Keen eye brother!
Jul 18, 2019
TheKRider
1
Apr 30, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
These sound great and the ergonomics are wonderful. The case is very sleek and I love having volume control built into the earbuds. The frequency response is remarkably flat and the noise floor is very clean. Connection with my phone (galaxy s8) is very stable and they connect quickly and automatically. The only cons of these earbuds (and we are just nitpicking here) is that the mic in them sounds bad (just like 90% of other true wireless headphones) and also that it's sometimes tricky to get them seated properly in their charging case. All in all, I'd get these again in a heartbeat.
Apr 30, 2019
LordDyran
3
Apr 26, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I have always been concerned about going true wireless, as there is a lot of potential for problems, but these have been quite nice. I don't like any of the included eartips, but otherwise I don't have much to complain about. They sound good, the battery life is shockingly long, they are pretty comfortable with good tips on. Even the buttons, while awkwardly small, aren't too bad to use.
Apr 26, 2019
swan.chen
0
Apr 11, 2019
bookmark_border
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Just received my buds last week, it’s really great! There is only one weird thing that the left bud were lost connect suddenly few times, but connect again immediately, don’t know why.
Apr 11, 2019
Showing 39 of 43
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
43 OF 43 POSTS
Jul 22, 2019
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order