The British Belt Co. Marden Belt
The British Belt Co. Marden Belt
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
1.6k Sold
Product Description
The British Belt Co. has been producing leather goods since 1946, using centuries-old leather-working techniques to bring out the most in each piece Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
3.3
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
58
check
50%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Pencotron
0
Jan 2, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Poor quality and sizing
Belt wash much thinner than I expected and the sizing was off by 1.5".
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
cafournier
0
Dec 19, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Awesome belt. Wear it everyday.
Nice leather belt.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
ClockworkDaddy
3
Aug 28, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I had high expectations, but was a little underwhelmed by the thinner tgat expected belt
The belt was much thinner than expected. It appears to made of good materials but lacks a quality feel due to thin leather.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
nomanz57
0
Jul 15, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Keep my pants up
No complaints. Work as advertised. I purchased black and light brown. They have held up nicely and look good for a casual business attire if my shirt is tucked. Wore them on a daily basis when commuting to work. Now that I'm working from home, keeping my pants up are less of a priority, so I don't use the belts very often any more.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Albert.A
108
Jun 25, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Cheap ass leather not worth 20$
Don't buy it, the leather quality is bad, the cooler is not accurate, the leather stretches , its very thin ... Not worth the money The advertisement and the pictures are professionally made and it make it look like you buy something good but it is just not as it looks like on the pictures not to mention the quality. It looks like a heavy duty belt for every day for hard phisyical work but it not, it is purely for dressing up nothing more
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
NicksSpleen
1
Jun 10, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The entire belt was made from leather that was folded over at some point. I didn't expect a perfect piece of leather but markings like this all the way down are a little much.
search

close
Would not recommend to a friend.
planb10113
350
Jun 8, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Overpriced for the quality
I agree with others, the belt is thinner than I had hoped. I bought the Drop x British Belt Harness and love it, but this one is not as thick, not even as thick as my cheapy $15 everyday leather belt. It's nice, just not $35 nice. I definitely do not recommend.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
estambar
11
Jun 2, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great belt, high quality, no complaints
This is my current everyday belt. I should have bought several in different colors.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
SierraBravo
1
May 20, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very nice quality, (actually) made in England
Belt is a very nice grain, solid and well stitched. Unfortunately, I ordered one size too small and will never wear it.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Chenos
35
Apr 25, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Rugged
This is good to non formal look. Good quality leather, still hasn't softened. Color wasn't exactly as I thought but close.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 60
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
60 OF 60 POSTS
Jan 19, 2021
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order