shopping_cart
The Eye Key Chameleon Twinkle Series Artisan Keycap

The Eye Key Chameleon Twinkle Series Artisan Keycap

bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
7 requests
Product Description
The Eye Key brought us the Rose artisan and the Mini Scenes of Vietnam artisan keycaps. The company’s latest version of their popular Chameleon design—one with every bit as much color and more twinkle than before Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.7
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
127
check
96%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Benjamin_1
0
Sep 28, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
The artisan keycap was amazing and perfectly packaged
I really enjoyed the design and texture behind the artisan keycap. You would be able to see the detail on the little piece of wood that the chameleon was standing on.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Zoop
9
Sep 26, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Adorable
Adorable. That's the review. That is it.
xXBootyQuakeXx
0
Sep 14, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
So cute!
This little guy makes me happy to look at. No complaints, looks as expected.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Its cute AF
check
Would recommend to a friend.
notblanca
0
Jul 27, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
high quality
he is very cute
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Philbeey
22
Jul 2, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Silly guy that glows through his base
Absolutely love this guy. Lots of charm especially with his transparent top which will allow LEDs to shine through and light him up. in proper true chameleon style for your enjoyment.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Lowing
4
Jul 1, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Good looking
Twinkle colourway is literally twinkling when you view it in different angles
check
Would recommend to a friend.
VitaminSea
0
Jun 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I bought the glow in the dark one so rgb doesn't really shine through but that's what I was wanting. Adorable little guy to decorate your keyboard with.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
LeaveMeVlone
1
Jun 18, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
clean
good quality
check
Would recommend to a friend.
J00022
1
Jun 15, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Pretty good
Build quality is pretty nice, and it is quite detailed. RGB shines through easily and overall I am impressed. I got the Twinkle variant, and the only issue I have is that the log is transparent like the chameleon, instead of dark brown, almost black, like in the pictures.
(Edited)
Showing 10 of 135
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
135 OF 135 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest
Recent Activity
Placed an order
Placed an order
Placed an order