shopping_cart
Tin Hifi T2 Plus
$45
$59

Tin Hifi T2 Plus

bookmark_border
$45
$59
240 Sold
+17 purchasers needed
Product Description
With powerful sound and proven reliability, Tin Hifi’s T2 and T2 Pro earphones quickly became standards in the audiophile community. Now, Tin Hifi is back with the latest iteration of its storied second generation Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.6
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
14
check
93%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Shakraka
1
May 24, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Amazing value for the price
Not at all an audiophile, nowhere even close, so take that into consideration when reading this review. I was doing a little digging around for comfortable and affordable IEMs to be used primarily for gaming and listening to music. I ultimately decided on buying these, and I am very happy with my purchase. They work pretty well for gaming, not as good as my beloved ATH-AD700 but those are open back headphones that cost me twice as much as these IEMs, but I was still surprised at how well the T2+ was able to perform compared to my AD700. As far as comfort goes, I did a lot of testing and found that the foam tips were perfect for me, and do a solid job with noise isolation. The only thing I can nitpick is that the MMCX connectors can be a little annoying to disconnect/reconnect, but that is only a minor inconvenience for me as I rarely unplug them anyways. For only $45, I am incredibly pleased with my purchase.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Daltixxx
0
May 5, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great In ear monitors for a bargain of a price
Overall pretty decent set of earphones, quality is great, looks are a matter of personal opinion but they are decent enough to wear them daily. Comfort is not bad, braided cables are a real plus - no tangling is great. Audio might be on the lighter side when it comes to bass and lower mids, but you can enjoy decent tunes all they with no fatigue. Best paired with a external EQ to max up their potential.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
asbstege
14
Apr 2, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great!
Very nice build, Cable is very flexible and feels kind of rubberized. The shape of the IEM is great, fits good both with wire around ear (as intended) and straight down. The sound is very intense and exciting, and makes the regular T2 IEMs sound a bit bland in comparison, however it can be overwhelming at times. Overall I'm very pleased with the Tin T2 Plus, and I would reccomend anyone who wants an exciting sound for cheap to get a pair.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
K.a.lina
6
Mar 26, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
xx
xxxx
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Jankanan
1
Mar 12, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Very happy with the sound, no complaints
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Timoteo
12
Feb 6, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
OUTSTANDING sound!
I have to admit, initially I was attracted to these because they're silver, and I loved the look of the braided cord. But I tried them out, and the sound quality is impressive. They're POWERFUL. The bass bumps. The sound is crisp. I'm very glad I grabbed these. I still largely prefer a corded headphone as opposed to bluetooth, so these will get plenty of use. And I'll look great doing it!
check
Would recommend to a friend.
JMaverick
1
Feb 3, 2021
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great 1st impression
Sounds amazing and clear. Loving it 
search

check
Would recommend to a friend.
Toby53
7
Dec 19, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Ok, but underwhelmed.
The fit and finish were solid. The sound stage shallow, the highs (> 8kHz) seemed sharp, midrange was strong, and the bass was astonishingly anemic. As an electrical engineer and audiophile I do not believe that IEM 'burn-in' is a real phenomenon. I nonetheless followed the manufacturers instructions and detected zero change in output amplitude across the audio spectrum (~20 Hz - 18 kHz). In summary, great for phone calls, Zoom, or pod casts. Not so much for music if it has any bass content.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
quicklytoo4
519
Sep 23, 2021
sounds like BGGAR's area of expertise something like the Mele/Live 3 are good budget options
quicklytoo4
519
Sep 23, 2021
while I'll say in my experience generally burn in doesn't make a noticeable change there are times when it can change a lot I burned in my Shuoer Tapes for a week which made them go from unusable for more than 5 mins (excessive treble painful to listen to) to usable for a reasonable listening session (1-2 hours) and my Blon BL05s's 3 days of burn in made them go from muddy distorted bass that also distorted the mids to clean bass that no longer effected mids
don_s
5
Dec 15, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Can’t believe these cost less than $50. Look sleek, fit great and sound exciting. And I do have to say that the included cord is quite comfy and soft too! Other than I wish it came with a case, I’m overall pleased with the Tin T2 Plus! Perhaps a high end item would sound better, but these sound pretty good to me and I get to hang on to a lot more cash.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
hypnoticdcime
152
Feb 27, 2021
I agree 100% on everything u said except you dont need more cash. These are the shizzle.
x_23
12
Nov 3, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not bad, not bad
Perfect street noise isolation, not more. Thin treb, but definitely worth it.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
(Edited)
Showing 14 of 19
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
19 OF 19 POSTS
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest