Tripowin Zonie Balanced Cable
Tripowin Zonie Balanced Cable
bookmark_border
Where's the price?
To negotiate the best possible price for our customers, we agree to hide prices prior to logging in.
515 Sold
Product Description
The Tripowin Zonie balanced cable reduces electrical noise and improve sound quality when connected to any portable audio device. To accomodate all types of IEMs and headphones, the Zonie is available in three different connector types (MCMX, 0.78 2-pin, and recessed 2-pin/QDC) and three different termination types (2.5 mm, 3.5 mm, and 4.4 mm) Read More
Here's what our community has to say
All of our reviews are from verified customers.
4.5
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
44
check
90%
would recommend to a friend
search
close
Etumos
2
Oct 16, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Worth Every Penny
Use this cable with my BLON BL-03, worth every penny
check
Would recommend to a friend.
PowerPCME
8
Oct 8, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Well constructed!
Not much else to say beside it does what it says! Great construction and looks.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Rotorooter
4
Aug 12, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Made a nice difference with the Westones W60s.
I replaced the cables from the Westone W60s and it made a difference. Much more lush and full. Details are fully brought out.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
egotrip
14
Aug 3, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Great cables
I am not going to hyp up with any snake oil, but rather tell you that these cables are easy to use. They don't stick, they are bendable, without holding their shape. The y split seems solid. The connectors are solid.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
mspk
39
Jul 29, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Works.
Decent balanced cable that work as intended.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Philo_Ph1le
12
Jun 16, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Ew
I understand the name now. They are trippin on the way to the bank after I bought 2 pairs of these duds. They don't sound good, unless mud is your thing. And I dont use them often due to the suck factor but despite that one has already broken. But I bought these cheap things to feel out where price and quality separate sharply. On the low end, here you go! 15 or 20 more dollars would serve you well. Honestly I'm flabbergasted (yes I used that word) that these have such a high rating. Maybe I'm tripping and don't know it. Total side note, Alex Cavelli's Liquid Platinum amp will make you lose you mind.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Iqboss
0
May 23, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
This sucks
Whatever method you choose to ship sucks. I understand there is a pandemic going on but after more than 2 months (shipped 3/17) I still have not received the item and it is still said it is with shipping partners.
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
ChrisHR
2
May 18, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Looks like a nice cable but does not fit TFZ galaxy T2 IEM
Thought the recessed version would fit the TFZ galaxy T2 IEM, it wouldn't. Guess its my fault but as a heads up massdrop couldn't offer anything when I reached out to them for help getting a partial refund or replacement
close
Would not recommend to a friend.
Jordh
12
Apr 26, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
Not too bad
KuroYariman
51
Apr 25, 2020
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
star_borderstar
I love it!
So I love these! I bought 2, one 2.5 and one 4.4! The price is right for a pretty nice cable! They are super soft and flexible and flow like water. the one thing I noticed is the individual wires aren’t very high quality. There’s little twists and swirls and what not all along the length of the cable. Nothing to serious but a bit disappointing since I saw nothing like that in the pictures but I don’t think it’s a problem. But that’s why 4 stars. Potential durability issue! FYI they ship from China. Do to the timing of my order it took a very long time with the whole pandemic and all that.
check
Would recommend to a friend.
Showing 10 of 44
keyboard_arrow_up
Newest
44 OF 44 POSTS
Oct 28, 2020
keyboard_arrow_down
Oldest